Product:
HOT STUFF Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 104 reviews.

More Products By Kitty Planet:
Double the Fun Catnip Mice Set
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 28 reviews.

GET REALLY LUCKY Bed & Catnip Combo
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

BAD BOY Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 81 reviews.

See all (20) ›

Similar Products:
Lucky Pet reflective ID tags
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 189 reviews.

Engraves Pet Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 170 reviews.

BAD BOY Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 81 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

104 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 21 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sarah C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Necessary and Cute

posted 6 years ago

This is a necessary item for all pets, whether or not they ever go outside. I like that this particular ID tag allows you to show your pets personality a bit.

Pros: cute

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ryan
Flag
Rating: 4

Very stylish

posted 6 years ago

Why not tag you cat with something nice. What is it is to ever sneek out and someone finds it. There you go they have the animals name and number. Then they call you.

Pros: Durable...tag last for a long time.

Cons: None

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margie M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great tags

posted 6 years ago

I have these on all our homeless pets.

Pros: Looks great

Cons: none

16 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dwigambler
Flag
Rating: 4

All cats should have one

posted 6 years ago

all cats should have an ID tag.

Pros: great

Cons: none

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

B1myers2
Flag
Rating: 3

Ridiculous

posted 6 years ago

Your cat is not "hot stuff." I'm sorry, when did that become okay? I am all for people loving their pet, but this just seems silly to me. I'm a fan of silly, however, so if you are getting it for humor value then more power to you I think we should take every opportunity to make our pets wear costumes on Halloween, sweaters during winter, and "hot stuff" collars ... well ... any day they wake up and feel like letting the world know that they're money and they know it. I mean seriously, cats know they are pissing us off when they piss us off, and dogs know that we are picking up their shit, something they look down on us for (especially because we then put it in a bag and don't even have the decency to eat it) ... so I say name tags like this are fair payback, and lots of pictures can come in handy when you see them get that look in their eyes that they are seriously questioning your right to be Alpha.

Pros: None.

Cons: Loss of Dignity.

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 21 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›