Product:
Harley-Davidson; Reflective Pet ID Tags Harley-USA Logo
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 89 reviews.

More Products By Harley Davidson:
Harley-Davidson® Leather Dog Collar Collection
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Harley Davidson Nylon Lead Harley Logo
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Harley Davidson; Bone Tee
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (21) ›

Similar Products:
Lucky Pet reflective ID tags
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 189 reviews.

Engraves Pet Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 170 reviews.

BAD BOY Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 81 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

50 reviews

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Siera
Flag
Rating: 5

Biker Cats

posted 6 years ago

if your a fan of harley davidson then buy one of these for your little cat....it willl make them fit in and its adorable

Pros: cute

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Teresa K.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cool tags

posted 6 years ago

My husband and son are Harley freaks,love these tags.

Pros: Sweet looking tags

Cons: none noted

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wickland
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

I love these. Jackson has one and He thinks its great that he matches his daddy with his Harley accessories.

Pros: Stylish

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SSmurlo
Flag
Rating: 4

Funny

posted 6 years ago

Got this for my uncles cat, he has a couple of Harley's. He loved it and the cat doesn't try and get it off

Pros: funny

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kevin  p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Hd pet tags

posted 6 years ago

this is a great gift for the animal lover who also loves riding HD's. They look great and durable.

Pros: looks great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›