Product:
Harley-Davidson; Reflective Pet ID Tags Harley-USA Logo
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 89 reviews.

More Products By Harley Davidson:
Harley-Davidson® Leather Dog Collar Collection
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Harley Davidson Nylon Lead Harley Logo
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Harley Davidson; Bone Tee
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (21) ›

Similar Products:
Lucky Pet reflective ID tags
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 189 reviews.

Engraves Pet Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 170 reviews.

BAD BOY Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 81 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

50 reviews

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Tobias W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Essential

posted 6 years ago

ID tags are a MUST for pets (as well as microchips). The fact that these are reflective just makes things all the better.

Pros: ID, reflective, etc

Cons: NA

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cousinfrosty
Flag
Rating: 5

Great gift for a pet owner

posted 6 years ago

My mom would love this for her cats. I don't know how happy the old lady cats would be with these though. LOL

Pros: Cute

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lynn t.
Flag
Rating: 1

Great

posted 6 years ago

its great

Pros: it great

Cons: its cool

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Puppiesloveme
Flag
Rating: 4

Pretty

posted 5 years ago

i like it but dogs already have too many tags as is with their rabies , License, and a tag with my info. My shepard Joey chews them off I have to replace them often.

Pros: alot

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Peekay89
Flag
Rating: 5

Trendy

posted 7 years ago

These are very cute dog tags which add a hint of flare to a dogs collar. They are extremely attractive and are useful for identifying animals.

Pros: Very stylish

Cons: Not a neccessity

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›