Product:
Harley-Davidson; Reflective Pet ID Tags Harley-USA Logo
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 89 reviews.

More Products By Harley Davidson:
Harley-Davidson® Leather Dog Collar Collection
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Harley Davidson Nylon Lead Harley Logo
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Harley Davidson; Bone Tee
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (21) ›

Similar Products:
Lucky Pet reflective ID tags
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 189 reviews.

Engraves Pet Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 170 reviews.

BAD BOY Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 81 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

50 reviews

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Tobias W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Essential

posted 6 years ago

ID tags are a MUST for pets (as well as microchips). The fact that these are reflective just makes things all the better.

Pros: ID, reflective, etc

Cons: NA

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cousinfrosty
Flag
Rating: 5

Great gift for a pet owner

posted 6 years ago

My mom would love this for her cats. I don't know how happy the old lady cats would be with these though. LOL

Pros: Cute

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lynn t.
Flag
Rating: 1

Great

posted 6 years ago

its great

Pros: it great

Cons: its cool

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Puppiesloveme
Flag
Rating: 4

Pretty

posted 5 years ago

i like it but dogs already have too many tags as is with their rabies , License, and a tag with my info. My shepard Joey chews them off I have to replace them often.

Pros: alot

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Peekay89
Flag
Rating: 5

Trendy

posted 6 years ago

These are very cute dog tags which add a hint of flare to a dogs collar. They are extremely attractive and are useful for identifying animals.

Pros: Very stylish

Cons: Not a neccessity

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›