Product:
Harley-Davidson; Reflective Pet ID Tags Harley-USA Logo
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 89 reviews.

More Products By Harley Davidson:
Harley-Davidson® Leather Dog Collar Collection
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Harley Davidson Nylon Lead Harley Logo
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Harley Davidson; Bone Tee
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (21) ›

Similar Products:
Lucky Pet reflective ID tags
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 189 reviews.

Engraves Pet Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 170 reviews.

BAD BOY Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 81 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

50 reviews

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Tobias W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Essential

posted 7 years ago

ID tags are a MUST for pets (as well as microchips). The fact that these are reflective just makes things all the better.

Pros: ID, reflective, etc

Cons: NA

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cousinfrosty
Flag
Rating: 5

Great gift for a pet owner

posted 7 years ago

My mom would love this for her cats. I don't know how happy the old lady cats would be with these though. LOL

Pros: Cute

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lynn t.
Flag
Rating: 1

Great

posted 7 years ago

its great

Pros: it great

Cons: its cool

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Puppiesloveme
Flag
Rating: 4

Pretty

posted 6 years ago

i like it but dogs already have too many tags as is with their rabies , License, and a tag with my info. My shepard Joey chews them off I have to replace them often.

Pros: alot

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Peekay89
Flag
Rating: 5

Trendy

posted 7 years ago

These are very cute dog tags which add a hint of flare to a dogs collar. They are extremely attractive and are useful for identifying animals.

Pros: Very stylish

Cons: Not a neccessity

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org