Product:
Harley-Davidson; Reflective Pet ID Tags Harley-USA Logo
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 89 reviews.

More Products By Harley Davidson:
Harley-Davidson® Leather Dog Collar Collection
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Harley Davidson Nylon Lead Harley Logo
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Harley Davidson; Bone Tee
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (21) ›

Similar Products:
Lucky Pet reflective ID tags
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 189 reviews.

Engraves Pet Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 170 reviews.

BAD BOY Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 81 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

50 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
FLPhanGirl
Flag
Rating: 5

Perfect for the kitty with some attitude :)

posted 6 years ago

Even for indoor cats (and dogs) it's a good idea for them to have a collar with an ID tag, just in case (and to be microchipped as well). So, if kitty is going to wear an ID tag, why not get him/her one with a little attitude! If you have a kitty or pooch with an adventurous spirit, here's their perfect tag!

Pros: Very cool ID tag :)

Cons: no cons

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lorissa Q.
Flag
Rating: 5

HD the best

posted 6 years ago

I just love Harley Davidson anything now my animals get involved with HD as well. You can do no wrong with HD.

Pros: HD need I say more

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Peachy0716
Flag
Rating: 3

Every dog wants a hog!

posted 7 years ago

Cute designer tag for your "bad to the bone" dog.

Pros: Designer tags for your dog/cat

Cons: no place for identification

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Peg L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Unique tag!

posted 5 years ago

We have a Harley, so of course out pets are outfitted too! Collars & tags. These tags are nice in that they aren't the run of the mill color/shape. They've held up well. I like the 'cover' over the name area to help protect the info.

Pros: Unique design

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vanrigs
Flag
Rating: 5

Motorcycle kitty

posted 6 years ago

my guy has a harley so i throught my cat needed this tag. really cool.

Pros: cool

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›