Product:
Harley-Davidson; Reflective Pet ID Tags Harley-USA Logo
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 89 reviews.

More Products By Harley Davidson:
Harley-Davidson® Leather Dog Collar Collection
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Harley Davidson Nylon Lead Harley Logo
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Harley Davidson; Bone Tee
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (21) ›

Similar Products:
Lucky Pet reflective ID tags
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 189 reviews.

Engraves Pet Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 170 reviews.

BAD BOY Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 81 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

50 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
FLPhanGirl
Flag
Rating: 5

Perfect for the kitty with some attitude :)

posted 6 years ago

Even for indoor cats (and dogs) it's a good idea for them to have a collar with an ID tag, just in case (and to be microchipped as well). So, if kitty is going to wear an ID tag, why not get him/her one with a little attitude! If you have a kitty or pooch with an adventurous spirit, here's their perfect tag!

Pros: Very cool ID tag :)

Cons: no cons

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lorissa Q.
Flag
Rating: 5

HD the best

posted 6 years ago

I just love Harley Davidson anything now my animals get involved with HD as well. You can do no wrong with HD.

Pros: HD need I say more

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Peachy0716
Flag
Rating: 3

Every dog wants a hog!

posted 6 years ago

Cute designer tag for your "bad to the bone" dog.

Pros: Designer tags for your dog/cat

Cons: no place for identification

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Peg L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Unique tag!

posted 5 years ago

We have a Harley, so of course out pets are outfitted too! Collars & tags. These tags are nice in that they aren't the run of the mill color/shape. They've held up well. I like the 'cover' over the name area to help protect the info.

Pros: Unique design

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vanrigs
Flag
Rating: 5

Motorcycle kitty

posted 6 years ago

my guy has a harley so i throught my cat needed this tag. really cool.

Pros: cool

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›