Product:
Harley-Davidson; Reflective Pet ID Tags Harley-USA Logo
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 89 reviews.

More Products By Harley Davidson:
Harley-Davidson® Leather Dog Collar Collection
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Harley Davidson Nylon Lead Harley Logo
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Harley Davidson; Bone Tee
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (21) ›

Similar Products:
Lucky Pet reflective ID tags
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 189 reviews.

Engraves Pet Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 170 reviews.

BAD BOY Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 81 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

50 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kristie D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats need to look cool too!

posted 6 years ago

The best part about these tags is that they can be seen easily in the dark, which is when cats are out on the prowl if they happen to escape the house (keep them IN people!!)

Pros: A statement for the kewl cat

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Reneeb8888
Flag
Rating: 5

Luvs the Harley

posted 7 years ago

Even though my dogs can't ride on my Harley with me they can wear their designer Harley tags. A friend got each of them a tag for Christmas last year, and they may be a little beat up from wrestling and shaking their heads, the dogs still wear them with pride.

Pros: Dog can be a Harley lover

Cons: Dog can't ride

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Abg8s
Flag
Rating: 5

A collection

posted 7 years ago

these are neat if your in to harley. they have just about anything now

Pros: good for collecters

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Judith  N.
Flag
Rating: 5

Always good to have a little fun

posted 7 years ago

Cute idea for bikers or those who love bikers and their dogs....what is really important is that the animal has a tag.

Pros: If your a biker you gotta love it

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Boswelltxk
Flag
Rating: 5

Harley stuff for my little Harley

posted 7 years ago

My pup grunts like a Harley so i couldn't resist one of these charms for her collar.

Pros: none

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›