Product:
Harley-Davidson; Reflective Pet ID Tags Harley-USA Logo
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 89 reviews.

More Products By Harley Davidson:
Harley-Davidson® Leather Dog Collar Collection
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Harley Davidson Nylon Lead Harley Logo
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Harley Davidson; Bone Tee
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (21) ›

Similar Products:
Lucky Pet reflective ID tags
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 189 reviews.

Engraves Pet Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 170 reviews.

BAD BOY Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 81 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

50 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Donna
Flag
Rating: 4

Fun idea

posted 7 years ago

It's a statement but for a dog like my shepard mix, it fits him completely. I have a few Harley products, including a nylon collar with flames on it and a variation of this ID tag.

Pros: Nice and fun products

Cons: None

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

michelle p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Harley is cool

posted 7 years ago

I like the name Harley so much that we named our rat terrier harley and we bought everything with harley davidson.She has a name tag and shirt,jacket,and anything with harley.

Pros: makes it easy to find things with my dogs name on it

Cons: kinda of costly

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JyGod
Flag
Rating: 3

Good, I guess

posted 7 years ago

A bit silly, but I guess it's good if you are a Harley lover.

Pros: fashionable?

Cons: silly

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ytjm2116
Flag
Rating: 5

Stylish biker tags

posted 7 years ago

I ordered these for my boyfriends uncle, and he loved them, hes a big motorcycle fan. I do think that if you are going to use these you should have another ID tag as well, just in case.

Pros: stylish, affordable

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Suzi50
Flag
Rating: 4

Hot dog

posted 7 years ago

This cool biker dog tag would look so funny on my little weiner dog. Cute gift for biker friends.

Pros: cool biker dog tag

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org