Product:
Harley-Davidson; Reflective Pet ID Tags Harley-USA Logo
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 89 reviews.

More Products By Harley Davidson:
Harley-Davidson® Leather Dog Collar Collection
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Harley Davidson Nylon Lead Harley Logo
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Harley Davidson; Bone Tee
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (21) ›

Similar Products:
Lucky Pet reflective ID tags
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 189 reviews.

Engraves Pet Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 170 reviews.

BAD BOY Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 81 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

50 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Donna
Flag
Rating: 4

Fun idea

posted 6 years ago

It's a statement but for a dog like my shepard mix, it fits him completely. I have a few Harley products, including a nylon collar with flames on it and a variation of this ID tag.

Pros: Nice and fun products

Cons: None

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

michelle p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Harley is cool

posted 6 years ago

I like the name Harley so much that we named our rat terrier harley and we bought everything with harley davidson.She has a name tag and shirt,jacket,and anything with harley.

Pros: makes it easy to find things with my dogs name on it

Cons: kinda of costly

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JyGod
Flag
Rating: 3

Good, I guess

posted 6 years ago

A bit silly, but I guess it's good if you are a Harley lover.

Pros: fashionable?

Cons: silly

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ytjm2116
Flag
Rating: 5

Stylish biker tags

posted 6 years ago

I ordered these for my boyfriends uncle, and he loved them, hes a big motorcycle fan. I do think that if you are going to use these you should have another ID tag as well, just in case.

Pros: stylish, affordable

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Suzi50
Flag
Rating: 4

Hot dog

posted 6 years ago

This cool biker dog tag would look so funny on my little weiner dog. Cute gift for biker friends.

Pros: cool biker dog tag

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›