Product:
Harley-Davidson; Reflective Pet ID Tags Harley-USA Logo
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 89 reviews.

More Products By Harley Davidson:
Harley-Davidson® Leather Dog Collar Collection
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Harley Davidson Nylon Lead Harley Logo
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Harley Davidson; Bone Tee
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (21) ›

Similar Products:
Lucky Pet reflective ID tags
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 189 reviews.

Engraves Pet Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 170 reviews.

BAD BOY Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 81 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

50 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Donna
Flag
Rating: 4

Fun idea

posted 6 years ago

It's a statement but for a dog like my shepard mix, it fits him completely. I have a few Harley products, including a nylon collar with flames on it and a variation of this ID tag.

Pros: Nice and fun products

Cons: None

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

michelle p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Harley is cool

posted 7 years ago

I like the name Harley so much that we named our rat terrier harley and we bought everything with harley davidson.She has a name tag and shirt,jacket,and anything with harley.

Pros: makes it easy to find things with my dogs name on it

Cons: kinda of costly

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JyGod
Flag
Rating: 3

Good, I guess

posted 6 years ago

A bit silly, but I guess it's good if you are a Harley lover.

Pros: fashionable?

Cons: silly

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ytjm2116
Flag
Rating: 5

Stylish biker tags

posted 6 years ago

I ordered these for my boyfriends uncle, and he loved them, hes a big motorcycle fan. I do think that if you are going to use these you should have another ID tag as well, just in case.

Pros: stylish, affordable

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Suzi50
Flag
Rating: 4

Hot dog

posted 6 years ago

This cool biker dog tag would look so funny on my little weiner dog. Cute gift for biker friends.

Pros: cool biker dog tag

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›