Product:
Harley-Davidson; Reflective Pet ID Tags Harley-USA Logo
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 89 reviews.

More Products By Harley Davidson:
Harley-Davidson® Leather Dog Collar Collection
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Harley Davidson Nylon Lead Harley Logo
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Harley Davidson; Bone Tee
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (21) ›

Similar Products:
Lucky Pet reflective ID tags
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 189 reviews.

Engraves Pet Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 170 reviews.

BAD BOY Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 81 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

50 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lessig
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice for motorcycle lovers

posted 6 years ago

These Harley Davidson dog tags are very nice. Perfect for a pet gift for a motorcycle lover.

Pros: nice gift

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

shelia s.
Flag
Rating: 1

Yuk

posted 7 years ago

Not a big fan of Harley Davidson. I quess if your dog is wearing another dog tag that's not "harley", I quess they turn their head and don't wave like they always do.

Pros: none

Cons: duh

6 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jim  S.
Flag
Rating: 5

HD tags

posted 6 years ago

These ar awsome, being a HD freak. The dog loves them also. Fit the collar well.

Pros: Anything HD is great

Cons: pricey

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SueZQ
Flag
Rating: 4

Great gift

posted 6 years ago

Got one of these for my sister-in-law for Christmas for her dog. She went nuts over it. Harley people love to display the logo.

Pros: Harley lovers will buy anything

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Hd id tags coooool

posted 7 years ago

THIS IS SO GREAT AND WHAT A GREAT GIFT FOR THE HOLIDAYS.

Pros: WHAT A FUN ID TAG TO HAVE

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›