Product:
Harley-Davidson; Reflective Pet ID Tags Harley-USA Logo
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 89 reviews.

More Products By Harley Davidson:
Harley-Davidson® Leather Dog Collar Collection
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Harley Davidson Nylon Lead Harley Logo
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Harley Davidson; Bone Tee
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (21) ›

Similar Products:
Lucky Pet reflective ID tags
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 189 reviews.

Engraves Pet Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 170 reviews.

BAD BOY Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 81 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

50 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lessig
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice for motorcycle lovers

posted 6 years ago

These Harley Davidson dog tags are very nice. Perfect for a pet gift for a motorcycle lover.

Pros: nice gift

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

shelia s.
Flag
Rating: 1

Yuk

posted 6 years ago

Not a big fan of Harley Davidson. I quess if your dog is wearing another dog tag that's not "harley", I quess they turn their head and don't wave like they always do.

Pros: none

Cons: duh

6 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jim  S.
Flag
Rating: 5

HD tags

posted 6 years ago

These ar awsome, being a HD freak. The dog loves them also. Fit the collar well.

Pros: Anything HD is great

Cons: pricey

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SueZQ
Flag
Rating: 4

Great gift

posted 6 years ago

Got one of these for my sister-in-law for Christmas for her dog. She went nuts over it. Harley people love to display the logo.

Pros: Harley lovers will buy anything

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Hd id tags coooool

posted 6 years ago

THIS IS SO GREAT AND WHAT A GREAT GIFT FOR THE HOLIDAYS.

Pros: WHAT A FUN ID TAG TO HAVE

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›