Product:
Harley-Davidson; Reflective Pet ID Tags Harley-USA Logo
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 89 reviews.

More Products By Harley Davidson:
Harley-Davidson® Leather Dog Collar Collection
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Harley Davidson Nylon Lead Harley Logo
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Harley Davidson; Bone Tee
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (21) ›

Similar Products:
Lucky Pet reflective ID tags
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 189 reviews.

Engraves Pet Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 170 reviews.

BAD BOY Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 81 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

50 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Susan O.
Flag
Rating: 5

HD is the bomb!

posted 6 years ago

I love this tag. HD always has good products.
This is awesome

Pros: So cool

Cons: None

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Acart1170
Flag
Rating: 5

Great way to add purrsonality

posted 7 years ago

One of our big black boys at shelter wears this and it looks great against his coat. And he's got the personality to carry it of.

A fun addition

Pros: Looks great against a black coat

Cons: None

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kim p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cool id

posted 7 years ago

we have hd so we like to buy are pets things with hd on them. i guess i thinks it makes them look cool. they have hd colars so why not name tags.

Pros: love hd

Cons: nothing

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dana W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great tag!

posted 7 years ago

I bought this tag for one of our shelter cats and he is a big black cat and the orange harley tag looks great on our "tough" boy"

Pros: great!

Cons: nothing

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Furls
Flag
Rating: 5

For the rebel!

posted 6 years ago

These are pretty cute! It is also very important in keeping your pet safe and having ID on them at all times.

Pros: Important

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›