Product:
Harley-Davidson; Reflective Pet ID Tags Harley-USA Logo
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 89 reviews.

More Products By Harley Davidson:
Harley-Davidson® Leather Dog Collar Collection
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Harley Davidson Nylon Lead Harley Logo
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Harley Davidson; Bone Tee
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (21) ›

Similar Products:
Lucky Pet reflective ID tags
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 189 reviews.

Engraves Pet Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 170 reviews.

BAD BOY Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 81 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

50 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Susan O.
Flag
Rating: 5

HD is the bomb!

posted 6 years ago

I love this tag. HD always has good products.
This is awesome

Pros: So cool

Cons: None

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Acart1170
Flag
Rating: 5

Great way to add purrsonality

posted 6 years ago

One of our big black boys at shelter wears this and it looks great against his coat. And he's got the personality to carry it of.

A fun addition

Pros: Looks great against a black coat

Cons: None

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kim p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cool id

posted 6 years ago

we have hd so we like to buy are pets things with hd on them. i guess i thinks it makes them look cool. they have hd colars so why not name tags.

Pros: love hd

Cons: nothing

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dana W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great tag!

posted 7 years ago

I bought this tag for one of our shelter cats and he is a big black cat and the orange harley tag looks great on our "tough" boy"

Pros: great!

Cons: nothing

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Furls
Flag
Rating: 5

For the rebel!

posted 6 years ago

These are pretty cute! It is also very important in keeping your pet safe and having ID on them at all times.

Pros: Important

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›