Product:
FLIRT Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 60 reviews.

More Products By Kitty Planet:
Double the Fun Catnip Mice Set
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 28 reviews.

GET REALLY LUCKY Bed & Catnip Combo
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

BAD BOY Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 81 reviews.

See all (20) ›

Similar Products:
Lucky Pet reflective ID tags
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 189 reviews.

Engraves Pet Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 170 reviews.

BAD BOY Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 81 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

60 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 ... 12 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Traci B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Flirty Tags! : )

posted 5 years ago

These Flirt tags are sooo cute! : ) I have them for both of my cats and they look very stylish for my pets! : )

Pros: durable, cute

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

rebecca  p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute

posted 5 years ago

These Flirt tags are so cute and yet you can engrave them so that your cat can be identified if he gets loose.

Pros: So cute and also informational

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Codymn
Flag
Rating: 5

Flirty

posted 5 years ago

Great ID tag for the cat that rubs up on EVERYONE! I thought it was stylish and fit my cat's personality well.

Pros: sassy & practicle

Cons: .

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Logan717
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute!

posted 5 years ago

my freinds have this, and it is super cute! their cats don't mind it, and they look ah-dorable wearing them!

Pros: Super cute

Cons: no complaints!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chris F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very cute

posted 5 years ago

While this is a very cute tag it serves no real purpose because it doesn't have owner info on it.

Pros: cute tag

Cons: no name or phone number

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 ... 12 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›