Product:
FLIRT Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 60 reviews.

More Products By Kitty Planet:
Double the Fun Catnip Mice Set
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 28 reviews.

GET REALLY LUCKY Bed & Catnip Combo
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

BAD BOY Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 81 reviews.

See all (20) ›

Similar Products:
Lucky Pet reflective ID tags
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 189 reviews.

Engraves Pet Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 170 reviews.

BAD BOY Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 81 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

60 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 ... 12 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Traci B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Flirty Tags! : )

posted 5 years ago

These Flirt tags are sooo cute! : ) I have them for both of my cats and they look very stylish for my pets! : )

Pros: durable, cute

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

rebecca  p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute

posted 5 years ago

These Flirt tags are so cute and yet you can engrave them so that your cat can be identified if he gets loose.

Pros: So cute and also informational

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Codymn
Flag
Rating: 5

Flirty

posted 5 years ago

Great ID tag for the cat that rubs up on EVERYONE! I thought it was stylish and fit my cat's personality well.

Pros: sassy & practicle

Cons: .

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Logan717
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute!

posted 5 years ago

my freinds have this, and it is super cute! their cats don't mind it, and they look ah-dorable wearing them!

Pros: Super cute

Cons: no complaints!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chris F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very cute

posted 5 years ago

While this is a very cute tag it serves no real purpose because it doesn't have owner info on it.

Pros: cute tag

Cons: no name or phone number

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 ... 12 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›