Product:
FLIRT Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 60 reviews.

More Products By Kitty Planet:
Double the Fun Catnip Mice Set
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 28 reviews.

GET REALLY LUCKY Bed & Catnip Combo
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

BAD BOY Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 81 reviews.

See all (20) ›

Similar Products:
Lucky Pet reflective ID tags
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 189 reviews.

Engraves Pet Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 170 reviews.

BAD BOY Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 81 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

60 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 12 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Starhollister
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute tags

posted 6 years ago

I love flirty things anyway so this tags is perfect. My cat takes after me and also loves to flirt so of course I had to get her this tag.

Pros: durable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Thfinc
Flag
Rating: 5

Not run of the mill tags at all!

posted 6 years ago

I love these for the cats as they are different, they are really adorable and give your cat a little bit of "fashion"....for the diva cat!

Pros: Very cute and different

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tmblilly
Flag
Rating: 5

Five Cats

posted 6 years ago

I have 5 cats at home and each one has a flirt tag. They are so cute, I wish I had more cats so that I could buy more product.

Pros: They are great looking

Cons: I need more cats LOL

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Youngdoc2011
Flag
Rating: 5

Puuurfect

posted 6 years ago

My cats are ALWAYS flirting...mostly with disaster, but regardless this sassy tag is both useful and looks great on them

Pros: Flirt! lol

Cons: ...

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kyla a.
Flag
Rating: 3

Cute

posted 6 years ago

well, i think cats should be indoors personally but i guess its a cute accessory that can be worn indoors as well.

Pros: cute

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 12 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org