Product:
FLIRT Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 60 reviews.

More Products By Kitty Planet:
Double the Fun Catnip Mice Set
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 28 reviews.

GET REALLY LUCKY Bed & Catnip Combo
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

BAD BOY Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 81 reviews.

See all (20) ›

Similar Products:
Lucky Pet reflective ID tags
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 189 reviews.

Engraves Pet Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 170 reviews.

BAD BOY Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 81 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

60 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 12 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Thfinc
Flag
Rating: 5

Not run of the mill tags at all!

posted 5 years ago

I love these for the cats as they are different, they are really adorable and give your cat a little bit of "fashion"....for the diva cat!

Pros: Very cute and different

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tmblilly
Flag
Rating: 5

Five Cats

posted 5 years ago

I have 5 cats at home and each one has a flirt tag. They are so cute, I wish I had more cats so that I could buy more product.

Pros: They are great looking

Cons: I need more cats LOL

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Youngdoc2011
Flag
Rating: 5

Puuurfect

posted 5 years ago

My cats are ALWAYS flirting...mostly with disaster, but regardless this sassy tag is both useful and looks great on them

Pros: Flirt! lol

Cons: ...

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kyla a.
Flag
Rating: 3

Cute

posted 5 years ago

well, i think cats should be indoors personally but i guess its a cute accessory that can be worn indoors as well.

Pros: cute

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Judi S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Stylish

posted 6 years ago

What better way to ID your kitty than with a fun and flirty tag instead of the OLD boring types.Very purrsonable!

Pros: Fashinable and fun

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 12 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›