Product:
FLIRT Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 60 reviews.

More Products By Kitty Planet:
Double the Fun Catnip Mice Set
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 28 reviews.

GET REALLY LUCKY Bed & Catnip Combo
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

BAD BOY Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 81 reviews.

See all (20) ›

Similar Products:
Lucky Pet reflective ID tags
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 189 reviews.

Engraves Pet Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 170 reviews.

BAD BOY Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 81 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

60 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 12 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Thfinc
Flag
Rating: 5

Not run of the mill tags at all!

posted 5 years ago

I love these for the cats as they are different, they are really adorable and give your cat a little bit of "fashion"....for the diva cat!

Pros: Very cute and different

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tmblilly
Flag
Rating: 5

Five Cats

posted 5 years ago

I have 5 cats at home and each one has a flirt tag. They are so cute, I wish I had more cats so that I could buy more product.

Pros: They are great looking

Cons: I need more cats LOL

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Youngdoc2011
Flag
Rating: 5

Puuurfect

posted 5 years ago

My cats are ALWAYS flirting...mostly with disaster, but regardless this sassy tag is both useful and looks great on them

Pros: Flirt! lol

Cons: ...

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kyla a.
Flag
Rating: 3

Cute

posted 5 years ago

well, i think cats should be indoors personally but i guess its a cute accessory that can be worn indoors as well.

Pros: cute

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Judi S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Stylish

posted 6 years ago

What better way to ID your kitty than with a fun and flirty tag instead of the OLD boring types.Very purrsonable!

Pros: Fashinable and fun

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 12 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›