Product:
FLIRT Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 60 reviews.

More Products By Kitty Planet:
Double the Fun Catnip Mice Set
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 28 reviews.

GET REALLY LUCKY Bed & Catnip Combo
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

BAD BOY Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 81 reviews.

See all (20) ›

Similar Products:
Lucky Pet reflective ID tags
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 189 reviews.

Engraves Pet Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 170 reviews.

BAD BOY Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 81 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

60 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 12 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ali M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yes

posted 6 years ago

i dont have one
but my buddy has one and its sooo cute
im not so sure how much the cats enjoy it
but i loved it
and so does everyone else

Pros: cute

Cons: idk...

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Katie K.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cool!

posted 5 years ago

Awesome tags for those flirty cats! Really durable and they come in a great variety of styles and you can get them engraved with whatever you want.

Pros: great!

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maegan D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Precious

posted 5 years ago

This FLIRT cat tag is as cute as can be and is indeed engraveable. It would be a great gift for anyone with a new kitty addition to their family.

Pros: Absolutely adorable

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

HomePro
Flag
Rating: 5

Just in Case

posted 5 years ago

Even tho' our cats are indoor only, we have collars and tags on them just in case. We got this for our female because it fit her perfectly.

Pros: Useful

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Starhollister
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute tags

posted 5 years ago

I love flirty things anyway so this tags is perfect. My cat takes after me and also loves to flirt so of course I had to get her this tag.

Pros: durable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 12 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›