Product:
FLIRT Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 60 reviews.

More Products By Kitty Planet:
Double the Fun Catnip Mice Set
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 28 reviews.

GET REALLY LUCKY Bed & Catnip Combo
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

BAD BOY Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 81 reviews.

See all (20) ›

Similar Products:
Lucky Pet reflective ID tags
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 189 reviews.

Engraves Pet Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 170 reviews.

BAD BOY Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 81 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

60 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 12 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Amanda H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful

posted 6 years ago

I think its great that id tags can show your cat's personality.. mine have a very unique style! I love to know that their accessories can be just as cute as they are!

Pros: Personality match!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kkiggins
Flag
Rating: 5

Great idea

posted 6 years ago

Like with the other ID's like this, the stylish front grabs attention to someone who might be more inclined to look at the back of the tag and return your lost pet!

Pros: hilarious

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DawnG01
Flag
Rating: 5

Logo so true

posted 6 years ago

This cat tag is durable, made of enamel. The logo, "Flirt," is purrrfect! And ideal that there is space in the back for the ID. Very attractive and so cute!

Pros: Colorful

Cons: Cons

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Missy
Flag
Rating: 4

Kitty tag

posted 6 years ago

This is a very cute tag for your kitty! Cats love to flirt and it is a great conversation piece. If kitty should get out, they should definately notice this!

Pros: very cute!

Cons: None!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Toddpippert
Flag
Rating: 5

Kitty tag

posted 6 years ago

this is a great idea to identify your cat. their stylish and have a variety of colors. A nice way to have your cat brought back to you in case they wonder off.

Pros: Nice product

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 12 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org