Product:
FLIRT Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 60 reviews.

More Products By Kitty Planet:
Double the Fun Catnip Mice Set
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 28 reviews.

GET REALLY LUCKY Bed & Catnip Combo
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

BAD BOY Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 81 reviews.

See all (20) ›

Similar Products:
Lucky Pet reflective ID tags
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 189 reviews.

Engraves Pet Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 170 reviews.

BAD BOY Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 81 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

60 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 12 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Chris D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute for cats

posted 5 years ago

This is easy to engrave right at the PETCO they cost about $9.99 and are definately worth it to identify your pet if he or she gets lost. Its also pretty fashionable and bright and colorful.

Pros: good pet tag, bright and colorful

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SweetieKisses
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute tag

posted 5 years ago

Last visit to the vet a lady comes in with her two cats, both wearing one of these adorable tags. Said then I was going to buy a few for my friends that have cats. Plum forgot to do it :(

Pros: Cute

Cons: none

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Veronica (Ronnie) G.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great name

posted 5 years ago

Love the "Flirt." So god for cats, you know, how they can come up to you and wind themselves around your leg, and look and Purrrrr.

This tag s so good for my cat. Yes! :):)


Pros: Bright color

Cons: Enamel could come off

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sandra  F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Every animal should have a tag

posted 5 years ago

Great company. I firmly believe all animals should have tags. This company provides quality and functiionalbility.
They are just the right size for a cat's collar

Pros: Great company

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful

posted 5 years ago

I think its great that id tags can show your cat's personality.. mine have a very unique style! I love to know that their accessories can be just as cute as they are!

Pros: Personality match!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 12 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›