Product:
FLIRT Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 60 reviews.

More Products By Kitty Planet:
Double the Fun Catnip Mice Set
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 28 reviews.

GET REALLY LUCKY Bed & Catnip Combo
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

BAD BOY Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 81 reviews.

See all (20) ›

Similar Products:
Lucky Pet reflective ID tags
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 189 reviews.

Engraves Pet Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 170 reviews.

BAD BOY Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 81 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

60 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 12 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Chris D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute for cats

posted 5 years ago

This is easy to engrave right at the PETCO they cost about $9.99 and are definately worth it to identify your pet if he or she gets lost. Its also pretty fashionable and bright and colorful.

Pros: good pet tag, bright and colorful

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SweetieKisses
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute tag

posted 5 years ago

Last visit to the vet a lady comes in with her two cats, both wearing one of these adorable tags. Said then I was going to buy a few for my friends that have cats. Plum forgot to do it :(

Pros: Cute

Cons: none

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Veronica (Ronnie) G.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great name

posted 6 years ago

Love the "Flirt." So god for cats, you know, how they can come up to you and wind themselves around your leg, and look and Purrrrr.

This tag s so good for my cat. Yes! :):)


Pros: Bright color

Cons: Enamel could come off

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sandra  F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Every animal should have a tag

posted 5 years ago

Great company. I firmly believe all animals should have tags. This company provides quality and functiionalbility.
They are just the right size for a cat's collar

Pros: Great company

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful

posted 6 years ago

I think its great that id tags can show your cat's personality.. mine have a very unique style! I love to know that their accessories can be just as cute as they are!

Pros: Personality match!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 12 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›