Product:
FLIRT Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 60 reviews.

More Products By Kitty Planet:
Double the Fun Catnip Mice Set
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 28 reviews.

GET REALLY LUCKY Bed & Catnip Combo
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

BAD BOY Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 81 reviews.

See all (20) ›

Similar Products:
Lucky Pet reflective ID tags
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 189 reviews.

Engraves Pet Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 170 reviews.

BAD BOY Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 81 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

60 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 12 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Chris D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute for cats

posted 6 years ago

This is easy to engrave right at the PETCO they cost about $9.99 and are definately worth it to identify your pet if he or she gets lost. Its also pretty fashionable and bright and colorful.

Pros: good pet tag, bright and colorful

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SweetieKisses
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute tag

posted 6 years ago

Last visit to the vet a lady comes in with her two cats, both wearing one of these adorable tags. Said then I was going to buy a few for my friends that have cats. Plum forgot to do it :(

Pros: Cute

Cons: none

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Veronica (Ronnie) G.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great name

posted 6 years ago

Love the "Flirt." So god for cats, you know, how they can come up to you and wind themselves around your leg, and look and Purrrrr.

This tag s so good for my cat. Yes! :):)


Pros: Bright color

Cons: Enamel could come off

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bonnie K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good way to identify pet

posted 6 years ago

unless I can figure out how to attach this to my cat's ears there is no way they will stay one.

Pros: very cute

Cons: cat won't wear a collar

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sandra  F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Every animal should have a tag

posted 6 years ago

Great company. I firmly believe all animals should have tags. This company provides quality and functiionalbility.
They are just the right size for a cat's collar

Pros: Great company

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 12 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org