Product:
FLIRT Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 60 reviews.

More Products By Kitty Planet:
Double the Fun Catnip Mice Set
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 28 reviews.

GET REALLY LUCKY Bed & Catnip Combo
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

BAD BOY Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 81 reviews.

See all (20) ›

Similar Products:
Lucky Pet reflective ID tags
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 189 reviews.

Engraves Pet Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 170 reviews.

BAD BOY Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 81 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

60 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 12 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Rinthea S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Engraved tags bring pets home

posted 5 years ago

a collar does no good for our cats unless it has important information on it. It's our worst nightmare that somehow one of them escape - although microchipping is the best option because collars do come off sometimes it's still a great safety measure. WE put their name, our name, and our phone number on them

Pros: info is key in getting your cat back

Cons: ...

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jason P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Our Flirty Girls Deserve These Tags!

posted 5 years ago

We have these tags on our girls. It's nice because we have our name, pet's name address and phone. One of our cats got out one time at our apartment and she was returned promptly because of the information on the tag. We have to get new ones now because we have moved and the info has changed.

Pros: All information on tag in case our cats get lost

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Peachy0716
Flag
Rating: 4

Very trendy and cute

posted 6 years ago

When it comes to keeping our kitties happy, we cat owners are suckers for such a very cute tag.

Pros: Who could resist this cute kitty stuff?

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Emily
Flag
Rating: 5

Flirty cats rock!

posted 5 years ago

Oh come on! Every girl needs something that says they're a flirt - even cats! It's durability is okay, but the cuteness definitly makes up for it! And back to my original sentence, aren't girl cats just big flirts????? (from my experience they are!)

Pros: The design is SO cute!

Cons: durability is okay

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Autumn H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Way Cute

posted 5 years ago

Doesn't seem too durable.... But will definitely catch the eye of someone who finds a lost cat. I've helped people who've found animals and havn't even noticed that cat had a tag on it's neck.

Pros: Adorable and different

Cons: plastic?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 12 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›