Product:
FAT CAT Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 30 reviews.

More Products By Kitty Planet:
Double the Fun Catnip Mice Set
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 28 reviews.

GET REALLY LUCKY Bed & Catnip Combo
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

BAD BOY Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 81 reviews.

See all (20) ›

Similar Products:
Lucky Pet reflective ID tags
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 189 reviews.

Engraves Pet Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 170 reviews.

BAD BOY Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 81 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Blawrence
Flag
Rating: 3

Fatty catty ID

posted 7 years ago

rugby sports this around the neighborhood. Every one knows him. He's fat too

Pros: effective

Cons: none

41 of 41 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute and Necessary

posted 6 years ago

ID tags are necessary for all pets, whether they are inside or outside. This one is especially cute because it brings a little bit of personality to the tag.

Pros: saves lives

Cons: none

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy
Flag
Rating: 4

Cat tags

posted 6 years ago

Cute little ID tag for cats. ID tags and microchipping help reunite cats and their families much quicker than making dozens of phone calls and running newspaper ads.

Pros: Good ID tags

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

A clever choice

posted 6 years ago

I DON'T LET MY CAT OUT TO LONG BUT WHEN SHE GOES OUT SIDE SHE WEARS A COLLAR AND ID TAG. I KNOW SHE CANN'T CLIMB BECAUSE SHE HAS NO CLAWS.

Pros: THIS IS A COOOL ID TAG FOR A FATCAT

Cons: NONE

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

NYCSmith
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for a fat cat

posted 6 years ago

This is a great id tag which every cat should wear whether it is an indoor or an indoor/outdoor cat.

Pros: fun

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›