Product:
Engraves Pet Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 170 reviews.

Similar Products:
Lucky Pet reflective ID tags
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 189 reviews.

BAD BOY Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 81 reviews.

FLIRT Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 60 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

170 reviews

1 ... | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 ... 34 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Dylyn H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Such a good idea!

posted 5 years ago

these are such a lifesaver to have for your pet both for their benefit but also your own... animals get lost and their owners have no way of finding them. this way you can always find them!!!

Pros: cute

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Emily
Flag
Rating: 5

This works!

posted 5 years ago

The pet tag is SO awesome. I love it! It's very durable and if I remember correctly, it has a warranty. It comes in cute designs ( like the one shown above) and acts like a normal pet tag.

Pros: Very durable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marj658
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for indoor cats too

posted 5 years ago

My cat is an indoor cat, however, she did manage to get out once and I was luckily able to recover her safely. Ever since I have her wear this tag because next time I may not be so lucky.

Pros: just incase cat gets out

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tammany K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Idea

posted 6 years ago

I think that these are wonderful. I love the guarantee. I think every pet should have an ID tag. You never know when your pet might get out and this is a wonderful way to get them back.

Pros: Guarenteed for life

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Prefer Name on Collar

posted 5 years ago

Microchipping is the best ID, but pets should also have a tag since only shelters and vets have scanners. I prefer a collar with my phone number stitched on it to a tag that dangles.

Pros: Durable

Cons: Do not like tags that dangle

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 ... 34 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›