Product:
Engraves Pet Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 170 reviews.

Similar Products:
Lucky Pet reflective ID tags
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 189 reviews.

BAD BOY Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 81 reviews.

FLIRT Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 60 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

170 reviews

1 ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 ... 34 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Martha D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Best one around

posted 5 years ago

This product is awesome! They are lightweight and durable. It is the safest way to get your pet back if he/she wonders out of your yard, next to the alternative of microchipping that can be costly.

Pros: lifetime guarantee, durability

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessica T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great ID

posted 5 years ago

This is a great product to help keep your cats safe in the event that they get outdoors. We even have one for our outdoor cats around Halloween time because one is black and the other is orange....

Pros: Perfect for your feline friends

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maegan D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Design is Adorable!

posted 5 years ago

These engraveable cat tags come in so many different styles! You are bound to find the perfect one for your cat plus they hold all pertinent information necessary to get your cat back home safely.

Pros: Affordable

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janet R.
Flag
Rating: 5

We got the tags for all of our dogs so we could have alot of information on it

posted 5 years ago

We have them for all three dogs. It holds alot of information and I just feel better knowing that, if they get loose, whoever finds them has our name, address, and phone number easily available.

Pros: Just feel safer having our dogs wear them

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amy H.
Flag
Rating: 3

Saftey tag

posted 5 years ago

I have ID tags for all my cats just incase the get lost. The only downside was that my name was to long and it wouldnt fit on the tag. Other then that I recomend everyone gets one for their pets.

Pros: holds all information

Cons: price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 ... 34 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›