Product:
Engraves Pet Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 170 reviews.

Similar Products:
Lucky Pet reflective ID tags
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 189 reviews.

BAD BOY Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 81 reviews.

FLIRT Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 60 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

170 reviews

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 ... 34 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Katie S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome product

posted 5 years ago

Love these tags for my pets, but my dog chewed hers and scrached it to hell, I dont even know how she managed that! She got use to it so I bought a new one, so the # can actually be read if she happen to get lost.

Pros: lots to choose from

Cons: gets scrached up easily with dogs

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy
Flag
Rating: 5

Must Have

posted 5 years ago

My cat has a ID tag luckily he never wanders away, but if he did my information is on the tag. I feel secure knowing he has his tag on his collar. Its also a good feeling knowing your helping a handicapped person.

Pros: affordable, and durable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Engraved cat tags

posted 5 years ago

All cats need an engraved tag so when they escape they can be found and returned to their owners. Both my cats have these tags and although I have not needed to use them they provide peace of mind just in case.

Pros: Able to return lost cats

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DQuinn5
Flag
Rating: 5

Please tag your pet

posted 5 years ago

Please tag your pet. As an employee of a animal shelter I can tell you tags save lives. Help your pet get home fast. This are great tags and the company has ways of helping you get your pet home fast.

Pros: Tags save lives

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rachel C.
Flag
Rating: 3

Get one

posted 5 years ago

ok i don't know alot about this product but i do know that if you have a pet you need to get them a tag it is a must. even indoor pets can get lost. make sure your pets are safe no matter what happens.

Pros: every one needs one

Cons: don't kno of any

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 ... 34 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›