Product:
Engraves Pet Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 170 reviews.

Similar Products:
Lucky Pet reflective ID tags
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 189 reviews.

BAD BOY Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 81 reviews.

FLIRT Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 60 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

170 reviews

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 ... 34 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Katie S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome product

posted 5 years ago

Love these tags for my pets, but my dog chewed hers and scrached it to hell, I dont even know how she managed that! She got use to it so I bought a new one, so the # can actually be read if she happen to get lost.

Pros: lots to choose from

Cons: gets scrached up easily with dogs

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy
Flag
Rating: 5

Must Have

posted 5 years ago

My cat has a ID tag luckily he never wanders away, but if he did my information is on the tag. I feel secure knowing he has his tag on his collar. Its also a good feeling knowing your helping a handicapped person.

Pros: affordable, and durable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Engraved cat tags

posted 5 years ago

All cats need an engraved tag so when they escape they can be found and returned to their owners. Both my cats have these tags and although I have not needed to use them they provide peace of mind just in case.

Pros: Able to return lost cats

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DQuinn5
Flag
Rating: 5

Please tag your pet

posted 5 years ago

Please tag your pet. As an employee of a animal shelter I can tell you tags save lives. Help your pet get home fast. This are great tags and the company has ways of helping you get your pet home fast.

Pros: Tags save lives

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rachel C.
Flag
Rating: 3

Get one

posted 5 years ago

ok i don't know alot about this product but i do know that if you have a pet you need to get them a tag it is a must. even indoor pets can get lost. make sure your pets are safe no matter what happens.

Pros: every one needs one

Cons: don't kno of any

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 ... 34 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›