Product:
Engraves Pet Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 170 reviews.

Similar Products:
Lucky Pet reflective ID tags
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 189 reviews.

BAD BOY Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 81 reviews.

FLIRT Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 60 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

170 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 ... 34 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Rinthea S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for identification

posted 5 years ago

I have a diabetic cat so I wanted her to have a medical alert on her tag and they did if for me. I feel so much safer that if she were to ever escape the house and be found she would be home soon! God forbid that ever happen!!!!

Pros: .

Cons: .

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marisa M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great ID

posted 5 years ago

Every pet should have one of these. We have them for all of ours- even our indoor ones (just in case). They are priced right- and there are a great variety to choose from. Go out and get one today if you don't already have one!!

Pros: cute, easily identified if lost

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

di
Flag
di
Rating: 5

Good item

posted 6 years ago

It is always good to have an ID tag for your pet.
This one seems to be one that the information does not wear off so quickly. I use them on luggage, halters, collars, and anything that needs a good ID tag, even my car keys.

Pros: good item

Cons: having to order it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jen T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Highly Recommend

posted 5 years ago

We always put our phone number and address on these- or phone number and pets name... I highly recommend b/c one of my mom's dogs wondered off and a neighbor called the next day b/c they had her! These also make good gifts!

Pros: great if pet gets lost

Cons: some can be pricey, but most are very reasonable

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jenn E.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good tag to use!

posted 5 years ago

My dog's all have ID tags. I do have one of these tags for each of my cats. The cats don't wear collars except for when they go to the vet. I think that every pet owner should have an ID tag for their dogs or cats.

Pros: Always a smart idea to have an ID tag on your pet.

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 ... 34 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›