Product:
Engraves Pet Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 170 reviews.

Similar Products:
Lucky Pet reflective ID tags
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 189 reviews.

BAD BOY Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 81 reviews.

FLIRT Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 60 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

170 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 ... 34 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Rinthea S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for identification

posted 5 years ago

I have a diabetic cat so I wanted her to have a medical alert on her tag and they did if for me. I feel so much safer that if she were to ever escape the house and be found she would be home soon! God forbid that ever happen!!!!

Pros: .

Cons: .

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marisa M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great ID

posted 5 years ago

Every pet should have one of these. We have them for all of ours- even our indoor ones (just in case). They are priced right- and there are a great variety to choose from. Go out and get one today if you don't already have one!!

Pros: cute, easily identified if lost

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

di
Flag
di
Rating: 5

Good item

posted 5 years ago

It is always good to have an ID tag for your pet.
This one seems to be one that the information does not wear off so quickly. I use them on luggage, halters, collars, and anything that needs a good ID tag, even my car keys.

Pros: good item

Cons: having to order it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jen T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Highly Recommend

posted 5 years ago

We always put our phone number and address on these- or phone number and pets name... I highly recommend b/c one of my mom's dogs wondered off and a neighbor called the next day b/c they had her! These also make good gifts!

Pros: great if pet gets lost

Cons: some can be pricey, but most are very reasonable

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jenn E.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good tag to use!

posted 5 years ago

My dog's all have ID tags. I do have one of these tags for each of my cats. The cats don't wear collars except for when they go to the vet. I think that every pet owner should have an ID tag for their dogs or cats.

Pros: Always a smart idea to have an ID tag on your pet.

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 ... 34 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›