Product:
Engraves Pet Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 170 reviews.

Similar Products:
Lucky Pet reflective ID tags
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 189 reviews.

BAD BOY Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 81 reviews.

FLIRT Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 60 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

170 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 34 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Horseboy
Flag
Rating: 5

Please return to owner

posted 5 years ago

we have the registration tag from the city but we have an engraves pet tag with squeaky's name, our phone number and our vet's number. they have never fallen off and are easy to engrave.he always has it on his collar which is only taken off at bed time.

Pros: high quality, large enough,easy to engrave

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome!

posted 5 years ago

Regardless of what style you chose, all pets need to have an id tag. You need to make sure, though, if you update your contact info, change it on their tags, too!! Its hard for a shelter to take them back home, if they have no way to contact you!!

Pros: Id!!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Veronica (Ronnie) G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Stands out

posted 5 years ago

This is one great cat tag. I have seen a lot and I do love the kitty face on this one. Simple but stands out.

My cat is an indoor cat but I always put an engraved collar on her when we go in the car...anywhere outside of the home.

Pros: Bright, great logo/face

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

M T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Helpful

posted 5 years ago

I bought one of these in case Tiger ever gets out (god forbid) and is picked up by someone. He is microchipped, but not everyone knows to scan for microchips and I want to make sure he would find his way home. I feel safe with this tag.

Pros: Provides security

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Traceylbosinski
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute

posted 5 years ago

This is a must have if your a pet owner. It is a nice size that doesn't interfer with your pets movement. It carries valuable information where ever your pet goes just in case there is a misfortune. Don't be without it for your pet.

Pros: Favorite for many

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 34 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›