Product:
Engraves Pet Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 170 reviews.

Similar Products:
Lucky Pet reflective ID tags
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 189 reviews.

BAD BOY Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 81 reviews.

FLIRT Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 60 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

170 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 34 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
eva s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Amazing!

posted 5 years ago

I have only EVER got pettags, and I love them because unless you move, you only have to buy them once. And while I know it isn't too much money, especially not for our furry family members, I have to say sometimes I put off getting them until I have some extra cash on hand.

Pros: Life Long Value

Cons: Cost

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie D.
Flag
Rating: 5

A must have for any pet you don't want to lose

posted 5 years ago

I have one of these on our dog and have them for the cats. They are a must have if you ever lose your pet and want them back again. They are great. We actually put our cell phone number on them instead of the house number since we take our dog on vacation with us.

Pros: inexpensive, can bring home a lost pet

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Andrea S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good

posted 5 years ago

I dont like to make my cats where a collar. They dont go outside, ever, and I am afraid that if they do wear a collar they are going to get caught in some nook or cranny that they decided their butts could fit in, so I dont really need ID tags, but these are cute ones.

Pros: Cute

Cons: Means they have to wear a collar

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lruder
Flag
Rating: 5

Necessary and cute!

posted 5 years ago

ID tags are a must whether your cat goes out or not. These tags are great because I have my cat's name, my name, address, and phone number. The tag itself is very cute and purrfect for a cat. It is a good security measure to have not withstanding microchipping.

Pros: All ID information on tag

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chris Z.
Flag
Rating: 5

ID your pets

posted 5 years ago

Every pet should have an ID tag. There have been too many incidents in my life with untagged pets where we could not locate the owner. Conversely, there have also been many incidents when the pet did have a tag and the owner could be contacted immediately

Pros: Quick identification

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 34 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›