Product:
Engraves Pet Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 170 reviews.

Similar Products:
Lucky Pet reflective ID tags
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 189 reviews.

BAD BOY Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 81 reviews.

FLIRT Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 60 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

170 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 34 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Zephyr47
Flag
Rating: 5

A Must Have!

posted 5 years ago

My cats don't go outside but there have been a few times when they have gotten out. They never go far but I feel better having these tags on them just in case they would take off. The tag itself is very cute and allows for our cats' names, our name, our address, and our phone. Well worth it.

Pros: Lost pets can be returned

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Melissa  C.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good Tags

posted 5 years ago

I think that evngraved name plates are very good tags but sometimes they can ware down. also if you want to keep your pet safe think about getting a micro chip ID tag put under your dogs skin. my dogs have it and one of them got lost and the micro chip saved his life so get both is my answer.

Pros: durable

Cons: wareing down

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jaimee123
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome

posted 6 years ago

My cat is an indoor cat, so he really doesn't need an I.D. tag, but we decided to get him a collar and I.D. tag "just in case" he ever got out. He is pretty afraid of the open door, so he probably wouldn't run out anyway, but with such a simply way to identify him, we don't worry anymore.

Pros: Cute

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Elaina
Flag
Rating: 5

All pets should have this

posted 5 years ago

All pets should have an id tag, even if indoors. You just never know if you needed to leave quickly. Be prepared and have the tag on a collar and leash in a place you could grab in the case of an emergency. The tags come in all shapes and colors. Better to be safe and prepared.

Pros: Needed

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

shannon s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Stylin'

posted 5 years ago

i love these things! there's so many designs and colors to choose from and there's plenty of room for names and contact info. my favorites are the dog and cat face tags. i never thought that a pet could have too many ID tags. these provide a little extra flare in my opinion. :)

Pros: so many varieties and colors, plenty of lines of text for name and addresses

Cons: can be kinda small, made only of aluminum

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 34 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›