Product:
Engraves Pet Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 170 reviews.

Similar Products:
Lucky Pet reflective ID tags
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 189 reviews.

BAD BOY Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 81 reviews.

FLIRT Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 60 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

170 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 34 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lisa A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great tag

posted 5 years ago

we have these for our cats and 1 of our dogs. We first bought one last yr. for our mini doxie as we were traveling and forgot to get him microchiped so we bought one of these tags and did it in gold as he is golden to us. He sports it like he's so proud. We were able to fit a lot of information on this little tag and it was easy to read!! These last a long time and are strong.

Pros: safety to your pets

Cons: N/A

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Savannah S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great product!

posted 5 years ago

One thing I love about Pet Tags is that they will replace a lost tag. I think this is a nice feature, especially because my dogs have slipped out/lost their collars before. I enjoyed the Looney Toon styles but think it would have been nice to have more choices in solid colors/extra shapes. However, I do like that you can get them extra shiny!

Pros: durability, reliable company, internet orders

Cons: not many plain options, could use more styles

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Voluptas
Flag
Rating: 5

Quality and helpful product

posted 6 years ago

good quality product, and a great thing to have. so many animals end up in the pound because they don't have identification. then by the time the owners end up realizing they're gone (if at all) the animal has already been put down because of their stupidity. one of the best investments you can make, and you only need to make it once.

Pros: practical and affordable

Cons: not everyone id's their animal

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kimberli
Flag
Rating: 5

A necessity

posted 5 years ago

These tags are wonderful and I think they're always a good thing to have anyway. Both of my cats are microchipped and are indoor cats, but they also both of these tags on their collars. I don't think you can be too careful. Plus, my cats don't really seem to have wearing them too much. They get used to it after awhile.

Pros: Very durable

Cons: No tracking device :-)

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Djes7770
Flag
Rating: 4

ID tags for cats

posted 5 years ago

These are attractive ID tags with a cute little cat face on them. It's important to have some ID on your cat even if they spend most of their time inside. You just never know what might happen. These tags will last a long time and help get your cat back to you fast if he or she should happen to get lost.

Pros: Sturdy, long lasting tag

Cons: cat may not like it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 34 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›