Product:
Engraves Pet Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 170 reviews.

Similar Products:
Lucky Pet reflective ID tags
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 189 reviews.

BAD BOY Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 81 reviews.

FLIRT Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 60 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

170 reviews

1 ... | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 ... 34 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jaydeluver2
Flag
Rating: 5

Fashionable

posted 5 years ago

This is a great wya to keep your pets tags on the and make them look good. You can get it engraved with their name and all their informatiuon. Pick a little festive desighn to.

Pros: Fashionable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bonnie M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very important

posted 5 years ago

I have all my animals wear tags, it is so important. Even though they all are chipped from the humane society, I want to be sure every good samaritan returns my bundle of joy.

Pros: wont lose your furry friend

Cons: they don't always like wearing them

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Diana  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps animals safe

posted 5 years ago

I have a tag on my dog but I also have him micro chipped. I think if someone were to find him they would use the tag because a lot of people are not familiar with microchips.

Pros: Protects pets

Cons: Can come off micro chip too

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tonya  R.
Flag
Rating: 5

This is good.

posted 6 years ago

I think that all animals should have some type of tag or id, That way if they become missing then if someone finds them they can call you and let you know were your pet is.

Pros: Info for your cat

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sara P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Names Tags

posted 6 years ago

You need to have a tag on your pets with their name and your phone number. This tag does just that! The tags are good and strong and come in a varity of colors and shapes.

Pros: Dose its job!

Cons: Some what expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 ... 34 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›