Product:
BAD BOY Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 81 reviews.

More Products By Kitty Planet:
Double the Fun Catnip Mice Set
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 28 reviews.

GET REALLY LUCKY Bed & Catnip Combo
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Fancy Rosemary Conditioner for Cats
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (20) ›

Similar Products:
Lucky Pet reflective ID tags
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 189 reviews.

Engraves Pet Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 170 reviews.

FLIRT Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 60 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

81 reviews

1 ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 ... 17 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
DaigonnaMystmoore
Flag
Rating: 4

Hot stuff! ^^

posted 6 years ago

Well I thought it was fabulous! But... Tiger didn't, so much. He never took well to tags though, I should've known...

Pros: Stylish, cute, just what I was looking for!

Cons: My cat didn't like it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DogsLOVErunning
Flag
Rating: 4

Very cute!

posted 6 years ago

This is a very cute tag. I think I'll give it a try, but I'll have to get my cats used to wearing a collar first!

Pros: Very cute!

Cons: I think it would take some time for my cats to get used to a collar

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Coleen P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute tag

posted 6 years ago

These cute tags are adorable, a must for cats especially if they are outdoors. The clever design is a bonus.

Pros: Great tag for cats, cute

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lee W.
Flag
Rating: 3

Cool Tags

posted 6 years ago

Cute tags for the cats to wear. The cats run around the house with the tags on just incase they get outside.

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cindi V.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat Fun

posted 6 years ago

Duke wears this tag because he is my tough boy. It's cute on him and gets a lot of response from humans.

Pros: Easy to put on

Cons: n

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 ... 17 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org