Product:
BAD BOY Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 81 reviews.

More Products By Kitty Planet:
Double the Fun Catnip Mice Set
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 28 reviews.

GET REALLY LUCKY Bed & Catnip Combo
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Fancy Rosemary Conditioner for Cats
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (20) ›

Similar Products:
Lucky Pet reflective ID tags
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 189 reviews.

Engraves Pet Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 170 reviews.

FLIRT Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 60 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

81 reviews

1 ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 ... 17 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
DaigonnaMystmoore
Flag
Rating: 4

Hot stuff! ^^

posted 6 years ago

Well I thought it was fabulous! But... Tiger didn't, so much. He never took well to tags though, I should've known...

Pros: Stylish, cute, just what I was looking for!

Cons: My cat didn't like it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DogsLOVErunning
Flag
Rating: 4

Very cute!

posted 5 years ago

This is a very cute tag. I think I'll give it a try, but I'll have to get my cats used to wearing a collar first!

Pros: Very cute!

Cons: I think it would take some time for my cats to get used to a collar

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Coleen P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute tag

posted 5 years ago

These cute tags are adorable, a must for cats especially if they are outdoors. The clever design is a bonus.

Pros: Great tag for cats, cute

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lee W.
Flag
Rating: 3

Cool Tags

posted 5 years ago

Cute tags for the cats to wear. The cats run around the house with the tags on just incase they get outside.

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cindi V.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat Fun

posted 6 years ago

Duke wears this tag because he is my tough boy. It's cute on him and gets a lot of response from humans.

Pros: Easy to put on

Cons: n

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 ... 17 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›