Product:
BAD BOY Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 81 reviews.

More Products By Kitty Planet:
Double the Fun Catnip Mice Set
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 28 reviews.

GET REALLY LUCKY Bed & Catnip Combo
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Fancy Rosemary Conditioner for Cats
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (20) ›

Similar Products:
Lucky Pet reflective ID tags
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 189 reviews.

Engraves Pet Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 170 reviews.

FLIRT Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 60 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

81 reviews

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 ... 17 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Valerie N.
Flag
Rating: 5

Lol!

posted 6 years ago

If this doesn't describe my cat! He loves to get into things he's not supposed to. I just might put him back on a collar to get this

Pros: Its so cute

Cons: my cat doesn't tolerate collars

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maegan D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Too cute!

posted 5 years ago

Much like the FLIRT Engraveable cat tag, this tag is just as eye-catching. It gives your cat an extra way to express his attitude!

Pros: Adorable

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Omega1405
Flag
Rating: 1

Yuck

posted 6 years ago

this actually broke off my kittys collar. i wouldn't reccommend!

Pros: none

Cons: broke

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Roxanne P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Perfect for the bad guys

posted 5 years ago

This is very cute. Fits most of my cats well. Sometimes can be in the way while playing but otherwise very cute and practicle.

Pros: cute

Cons: can be a little big

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sammey S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Adorable

posted 5 years ago

Another great identification item and the bonus is they are so cute.... you can have multiple ones if you dress up your pet.

Pros: Great Item

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 ... 17 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›