Product:
BAD BOY Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 81 reviews.

More Products By Kitty Planet:
Double the Fun Catnip Mice Set
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 28 reviews.

GET REALLY LUCKY Bed & Catnip Combo
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Fancy Rosemary Conditioner for Cats
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (20) ›

Similar Products:
Lucky Pet reflective ID tags
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 189 reviews.

Engraves Pet Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 170 reviews.

FLIRT Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 60 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

81 reviews

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 ... 17 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Valerie N.
Flag
Rating: 5

Lol!

posted 5 years ago

If this doesn't describe my cat! He loves to get into things he's not supposed to. I just might put him back on a collar to get this

Pros: Its so cute

Cons: my cat doesn't tolerate collars

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maegan D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Too cute!

posted 5 years ago

Much like the FLIRT Engraveable cat tag, this tag is just as eye-catching. It gives your cat an extra way to express his attitude!

Pros: Adorable

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Omega1405
Flag
Rating: 1

Yuck

posted 6 years ago

this actually broke off my kittys collar. i wouldn't reccommend!

Pros: none

Cons: broke

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Roxanne P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Perfect for the bad guys

posted 5 years ago

This is very cute. Fits most of my cats well. Sometimes can be in the way while playing but otherwise very cute and practicle.

Pros: cute

Cons: can be a little big

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sammey S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Adorable

posted 5 years ago

Another great identification item and the bonus is they are so cute.... you can have multiple ones if you dress up your pet.

Pros: Great Item

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 ... 17 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›