Product:
BAD BOY Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 81 reviews.

More Products By Kitty Planet:
Double the Fun Catnip Mice Set
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 28 reviews.

GET REALLY LUCKY Bed & Catnip Combo
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Fancy Rosemary Conditioner for Cats
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (20) ›

Similar Products:
Lucky Pet reflective ID tags
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 189 reviews.

Engraves Pet Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 170 reviews.

FLIRT Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 60 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

81 reviews

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 ... 17 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Valerie N.
Flag
Rating: 5

Lol!

posted 6 years ago

If this doesn't describe my cat! He loves to get into things he's not supposed to. I just might put him back on a collar to get this

Pros: Its so cute

Cons: my cat doesn't tolerate collars

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maegan D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Too cute!

posted 6 years ago

Much like the FLIRT Engraveable cat tag, this tag is just as eye-catching. It gives your cat an extra way to express his attitude!

Pros: Adorable

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Omega1405
Flag
Rating: 1

Yuck

posted 7 years ago

this actually broke off my kittys collar. i wouldn't reccommend!

Pros: none

Cons: broke

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Roxanne P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Perfect for the bad guys

posted 6 years ago

This is very cute. Fits most of my cats well. Sometimes can be in the way while playing but otherwise very cute and practicle.

Pros: cute

Cons: can be a little big

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sammey S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Adorable

posted 6 years ago

Another great identification item and the bonus is they are so cute.... you can have multiple ones if you dress up your pet.

Pros: Great Item

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 ... 17 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org