Product:
BAD BOY Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 81 reviews.

More Products By Kitty Planet:
Double the Fun Catnip Mice Set
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 28 reviews.

GET REALLY LUCKY Bed & Catnip Combo
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Fancy Rosemary Conditioner for Cats
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (20) ›

Similar Products:
Lucky Pet reflective ID tags
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 189 reviews.

Engraves Pet Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 170 reviews.

FLIRT Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 60 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

81 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 ... 17 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Missy
Flag
Rating: 5

Great tag!

posted 6 years ago

This is a great tag! I wish I had one for my Saint Bernard! Tags are always great and definately worth the price if your pet should get out one day!

-- additional:

[updated on 2009-03-01 23:04:08 GMT]:
I think this is a great tag! This is a must have for your kitty, just incase they get out of the house!

Pros: Great design!

Cons: None!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Judi S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Adorable

posted 7 years ago

My only con is that my cats are wizards at removing their collars. The tags are , dare I say, adorable. Seems to be the general concensus!!

Pros: Cute idea, fashionable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

HomePro
Flag
Rating: 5

Perfect Message

posted 6 years ago

Even tho' our cats never go out, we keep collars and tags on them just in case they'd escape. This one is a perfect message for our male.

Pros: Useful

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Minnie24
Flag
Rating: 4

Flashy

posted 6 years ago

Sorry, this might be perfect for some cats, but Mickey thought it was too flashy for him, he prefers something a little more conservative.

Pros: Flashy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Norrie
Flag
Rating: 5

Tag your cat!

posted 6 years ago

Even indoor cats need to be tagged, sometimes workers or delivery people leave the door open. Tags are needed even if your cat is chipped.

Pros: Lightweight

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 ... 17 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org