Product:
BAD BOY Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 81 reviews.

More Products By Kitty Planet:
Double the Fun Catnip Mice Set
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 28 reviews.

GET REALLY LUCKY Bed & Catnip Combo
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Fancy Rosemary Conditioner for Cats
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (20) ›

Similar Products:
Lucky Pet reflective ID tags
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 189 reviews.

Engraves Pet Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 170 reviews.

FLIRT Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 60 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

81 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 ... 17 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Missy
Flag
Rating: 5

Great tag!

posted 5 years ago

This is a great tag! I wish I had one for my Saint Bernard! Tags are always great and definately worth the price if your pet should get out one day!

-- additional:

[updated on 2009-03-01 23:04:08 GMT]:
I think this is a great tag! This is a must have for your kitty, just incase they get out of the house!

Pros: Great design!

Cons: None!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Judi S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Adorable

posted 6 years ago

My only con is that my cats are wizards at removing their collars. The tags are , dare I say, adorable. Seems to be the general concensus!!

Pros: Cute idea, fashionable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

HomePro
Flag
Rating: 5

Perfect Message

posted 5 years ago

Even tho' our cats never go out, we keep collars and tags on them just in case they'd escape. This one is a perfect message for our male.

Pros: Useful

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Minnie24
Flag
Rating: 4

Flashy

posted 5 years ago

Sorry, this might be perfect for some cats, but Mickey thought it was too flashy for him, he prefers something a little more conservative.

Pros: Flashy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Norrie
Flag
Rating: 5

Tag your cat!

posted 5 years ago

Even indoor cats need to be tagged, sometimes workers or delivery people leave the door open. Tags are needed even if your cat is chipped.

Pros: Lightweight

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 ... 17 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›