Product:
BAD BOY Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 81 reviews.

More Products By Kitty Planet:
Double the Fun Catnip Mice Set
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 28 reviews.

GET REALLY LUCKY Bed & Catnip Combo
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Fancy Rosemary Conditioner for Cats
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (20) ›

Similar Products:
Lucky Pet reflective ID tags
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 189 reviews.

Engraves Pet Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 170 reviews.

FLIRT Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 60 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

81 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 17 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Cheryl P.
Flag
Rating: 5

I'd like one for my kids....

posted 6 years ago

Great to have your pet tagged or your kids...LOL...You need to beware of the nickel of you have an allergy...other than that a great idea to keep your pets safe and away from a night in the pound.

Pros: light

Cons: irratation if you have a nickel allergy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Toddpippert
Flag
Rating: 5

Kitty Tag

posted 6 years ago

This is a nice product because it has great variety and sizes to choose from that fits your cats personalaity. This is a important product for your cat to identify her if she gets out somehow.

Pros: Good variety

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great id choice

posted 7 years ago

THIS BAD BOY ENGRAVEABLE CAT TAG WAS MADE JUST FOR MY CAT. HE IS AN INDOOR CAT BUT NEEDS ID WHEN HE GOES OUT.

Pros: VERY FITTING FOR MY CAT

Cons: NA

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shihtzuluv
Flag
Rating: 5

There's at least one "bad boy" in every house

posted 7 years ago

love this tag for our big kitten, he's such a "bad" boy!
these are great for going to the vet. or if you let your pet out doors, and especially if kitty gets out accidentally. must have.

Pros: adorable tag with personality

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

donna r.
Flag
Rating: 5

Who do you belong to

posted 7 years ago

i found a cat who had one of these tags on and the persons address was on it as well as their phone number/ the womans was so glad to find her because the cat had been gone for 2 days

Pros: help a cat find theriway home

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 17 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org