Product:
BAD BOY Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 81 reviews.

More Products By Kitty Planet:
Double the Fun Catnip Mice Set
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 28 reviews.

GET REALLY LUCKY Bed & Catnip Combo
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Fancy Rosemary Conditioner for Cats
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (20) ›

Similar Products:
Lucky Pet reflective ID tags
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 189 reviews.

Engraves Pet Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 170 reviews.

FLIRT Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 60 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

81 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 17 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Cheryl P.
Flag
Rating: 5

I'd like one for my kids....

posted 5 years ago

Great to have your pet tagged or your kids...LOL...You need to beware of the nickel of you have an allergy...other than that a great idea to keep your pets safe and away from a night in the pound.

Pros: light

Cons: irratation if you have a nickel allergy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Toddpippert
Flag
Rating: 5

Kitty Tag

posted 5 years ago

This is a nice product because it has great variety and sizes to choose from that fits your cats personalaity. This is a important product for your cat to identify her if she gets out somehow.

Pros: Good variety

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great id choice

posted 6 years ago

THIS BAD BOY ENGRAVEABLE CAT TAG WAS MADE JUST FOR MY CAT. HE IS AN INDOOR CAT BUT NEEDS ID WHEN HE GOES OUT.

Pros: VERY FITTING FOR MY CAT

Cons: NA

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shihtzuluv
Flag
Rating: 5

There's at least one "bad boy" in every house

posted 6 years ago

love this tag for our big kitten, he's such a "bad" boy!
these are great for going to the vet. or if you let your pet out doors, and especially if kitty gets out accidentally. must have.

Pros: adorable tag with personality

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

donna r.
Flag
Rating: 5

Who do you belong to

posted 6 years ago

i found a cat who had one of these tags on and the persons address was on it as well as their phone number/ the womans was so glad to find her because the cat had been gone for 2 days

Pros: help a cat find theriway home

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 17 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›