Product:
BAD BOY Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 81 reviews.

More Products By Kitty Planet:
Double the Fun Catnip Mice Set
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 28 reviews.

GET REALLY LUCKY Bed & Catnip Combo
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Fancy Rosemary Conditioner for Cats
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (20) ›

Similar Products:
Lucky Pet reflective ID tags
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 189 reviews.

Engraves Pet Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 170 reviews.

FLIRT Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 60 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

81 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 17 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Embear77
Flag
Rating: 4

Great Collar Addition

posted 5 years ago

This is such a cute tag! Although my cat isn't wearing a collar 24/7, this is on it when he does. He actually doesn't to chew it off, which is what he used to do with the old tag (which eventually became dirty. Hence, I bought this tag for him.)

Pros: stylish

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Erica S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good tag

posted 5 years ago

I wish they would have done something different with the pattern and picture of this tag that actually went with the "bad boy" idea. Like have the cat with sunglasses on and have some more hip pattern for the background.

Pros: durable

Cons: poor design

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janety224
Flag
Rating: 4

I like plain tags

posted 6 years ago

This is a nice quality Id tag, but i prefer the plain ones that arent as big. this is large in size and has a design that im not too keen on. I would rather get a plain tag as it is less expensive and looks nice

Pros: last long

Cons: plain ones look nicer

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Veronica (Ronnie) G.
Flag
Rating: 2

No to "Bad Boy"

posted 6 years ago

I don't like the logo, "Bad Boy." 'Cause, I don't think pets should be so labeled with such a dog tag.

I do like some of this company's other logos, though.

And I like the fact that it can be engraved.

Pros: Can Engrave

Cons: Name, "Bad Boy"

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Missy
Flag
Rating: 5

Boy does my cat need one of these!

posted 6 years ago

How cute! My cat is so ornery he MUST have one of these!

Pros: cute

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 17 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›