Product:
BAD BOY Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 81 reviews.

More Products By Kitty Planet:
Double the Fun Catnip Mice Set
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 28 reviews.

GET REALLY LUCKY Bed & Catnip Combo
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Fancy Rosemary Conditioner for Cats
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (20) ›

Similar Products:
Lucky Pet reflective ID tags
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 189 reviews.

Engraves Pet Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 170 reviews.

FLIRT Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 60 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

81 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 17 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kelly C.
Flag
Rating: 4

Being such a bad boy pays off

posted 6 years ago

This is a very cute tag.. a cat that we had adopted out had gotten one of these from his owners and it was very adorable

Pros: loved this

Cons: should be bad kitty so that it can be used for female/male

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Louise W.
Flag
Rating: 5

CAts Address

posted 6 years ago

I have 4 cats and all mine have tages on them . They are indoor kittys but once in a awhile I let them out in the back yard and me with them . If I have to run inside the house for a min T.J. has been known to wander. This way all my neighbors know who he is and who he belongs to. My ease of mind.

Pros: Animals get lost and found but: No tags what will happen?

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patter5
Flag
Rating: 5

A cat shouldn't be without one!

posted 6 years ago

this is a great tag for your boy cats! They need to look handsome and should always wear tags!

Pros: durable, small, lightweight, won't bother the cat

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

OdieAnne
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute Tag

posted 5 years ago

This tag has personality, unlike most of the tags I have bought for my cats in the past like the little red heart tags. It is a little more exciting :) I try to keep tags on my cats at all times, but I have a problem keeping collars on them. They always seem to slip them off or to open the breakaway clasps on them. A tag is no good on a collar that won't stay on the cat. I've tried numerous collars, but haven't found any particular brand that works well :(

Pros: Cute Tag

Cons: None that I can think of

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patricia B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Adorable

posted 5 years ago

This tag is great! So many people don't think to put tags on their cats and one day they run out unexpectedly. Something this cute will definitely change their minds. Without a tag or collar most people assume it is a stray or feral cat and may not bother to help it find it's way home.

Pros: good for your bad kitties

Cons: what about the good kitties

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 17 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›