Product:
Mousin' Around Cat Sweater
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 16 reviews.

More Products By the sophisticated cat:

See all (2) ›

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sanheart
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute

posted 6 years ago

My daughter bought this sweater for her cat. She really wanted a dog to dress up so she opted for dressingup her cat instead. Very cute but she doesnt like it put on her much.

Pros: Cute idea

Cons: waste of money

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Laura1023
Flag
Rating: 4

Give Me My Sweater, Quit Mousing Around

posted 6 years ago

I bought my 2 cats these cat sweaters on a lark, really just to be funny. One of them likes it and the other one wants nothing to do with it.

Pros: Fit Great

Cons: Cat didn't always want to wear it.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cindi V.
Flag
Rating: 5

Freddy loves to dress up

posted 6 years ago

My cat Freddy just loves to dress up as you can tell by his picture in my zoo. This outfit is so easy to put on .

Pros: It's easy to put on

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Erica S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute Sweater

posted 6 years ago

This is a very cute sweater. I can see it being very good for winter especially for the hairless cats.

Pros: very warm and soft

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dn87503
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute, cute, cute

posted 6 years ago

a cat sweater with some pizazz. i love this sweater.it's purr-fect for the sweater-loving feline.

Pros: style

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org