Product:
Mousin' Around Cat Sweater
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 16 reviews.

More Products By the sophisticated cat:

See all (2) ›

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sanheart
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute

posted 5 years ago

My daughter bought this sweater for her cat. She really wanted a dog to dress up so she opted for dressingup her cat instead. Very cute but she doesnt like it put on her much.

Pros: Cute idea

Cons: waste of money

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Laura1023
Flag
Rating: 4

Give Me My Sweater, Quit Mousing Around

posted 5 years ago

I bought my 2 cats these cat sweaters on a lark, really just to be funny. One of them likes it and the other one wants nothing to do with it.

Pros: Fit Great

Cons: Cat didn't always want to wear it.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cindi V.
Flag
Rating: 5

Freddy loves to dress up

posted 6 years ago

My cat Freddy just loves to dress up as you can tell by his picture in my zoo. This outfit is so easy to put on .

Pros: It's easy to put on

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Erica S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute Sweater

posted 5 years ago

This is a very cute sweater. I can see it being very good for winter especially for the hairless cats.

Pros: very warm and soft

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dn87503
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute, cute, cute

posted 6 years ago

a cat sweater with some pizazz. i love this sweater.it's purr-fect for the sweater-loving feline.

Pros: style

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›