Product:
Wysong Call of the Wild
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 6 reviews.

More Products By Wysong:
Archetype by Wysong
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Wysong Uretic Feline Diet
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

UnCanny: Chicken & Yogurt Canine/Feline
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (26) ›

Similar Products:
Fancy Feast Appetizers for Cats-Tender Tongol Tuna
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Viralys
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Alnutrin
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

4 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
gailsplace@verizon.net G.
Flag
Rating: 3

Not one of my favorites

posted 5 years ago

I fed this to my dogs,great and small for a bit however I didn't feel that it was as good as some of the others I've fed.I still go back to Canidae but,do like to try new foods.Although my dogs liked it,a lot, I didn't like their breath smell and they did get a bit of flatulance from it.

-- additional:

[updated on 2009-01-29 11:53:31 GMT]:
Sorry,I added this review in the wrong title.I fed the dog food not the cat food,obviously.

Pros: Is a quality food

Cons: There are better ones out there

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sally M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wysong supplement for raw food diet

posted 6 years ago

For raw meat diet, this is an excellent supplement. Saves having to add individual supplements. Our cat loves raw meat with this supplement. Order from Wysong. They might be able to send a sample. Highly recommend for raw food. For cats and dogs.

Pros: top quality supplement/easy to use

Cons: shipping costs

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

aurora p.
Flag
Rating: 3

Ok, could do better

posted 6 years ago

i've never been a huge fan of wysong. while a step above loads of products, if you're going to feed a premium food, you could do better, quality-wise.

Pros: fresh meat

Cons: just ok quality

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dn87503
Flag
Rating: 5

Love this brand

posted 6 years ago

i purchase wysong because i trust it. i mix it with innova and wellness kibble. my cats love it.

Pros: different foods for different stages of life

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›