Product:
The MissingLink Feline Formula
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Similar Products:
Fancy Feast Appetizers for Cats-Tender Tongol Tuna
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Viralys
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Alnutrin
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

Does just what it says!

posted 6 years ago

We use this at the shelter alot for the little sick animals. I was given a bag to try at the shelter and it honestly works good. At first they might get diarehea, but that is the clensing part. Cats like the taste and you can sprinkle it on their food.

Pros: benefiscial to wellness, easy to use, cats like it

Cons: cost

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bcoo
Flag
Rating: 5

A link to better health

posted 7 years ago

We use this supplement at the shelter when we have cats with skin problems or very malnourished. It seems to help a lot for cats that are immune suppressed. The cats don't seem to notice that it is mixed in with their food. We use it when we can afford it and when a volunteer is travelling far enough to pick some up!

Pros: Works very well for so many cat skin and diet issues

Cons: Not available close to home.

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

RonnieBee
Flag
Rating: 5

Superfood Supplement

posted 7 years ago

Supplement for cats. Really helps the skin and coat. Has essential fatty acids, dietary fiber and plant nutrients. Easy to sprinkle on food, and my cats love the taste. Improves the quality of their meals!

Pros: Healthy ingredients

Cons: refrigeration required

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ihatesnow
Flag
Rating: 4

Maybe

posted 5 years ago

We were recommended this product by the shelter staff for a cat we had adopted who developed a chronic licking problem that was removing fur. We didn't have much luck getting him to eat it. Mixed it with his food as instructed, but he wouldn't eat it. We gave up after a few days, but the taste issue might not be a problem for other cats. So try it if you think it will help

Pros: health improvement

Cons: taste

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Barbara L.
Flag
Rating: 3

Great if you can get your cat used to the taste

posted 6 years ago

i recognize this is a very useful product however just could not get my cats to eat their canned food with this supplement added no matter what stinky fish flavored can i tried.

Pros: very useful supplement

Cons: hard to get cat to eat it

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›