Product:
PetHealth OPC with Glucosamine
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

More Products By market america:
OPC Pet Health Formula
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 11 reviews.

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
Fancy Feast Appetizers for Cats-Tender Tongol Tuna
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Viralys
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Alnutrin
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Drdhansen
Flag
Rating: 4

Decent supplement, but too expensive

posted 6 years ago

This was an easy to use and heathlful dietary supplement. However, the price of maintaining it as a regular supplement may put some people off. Hopefully, more of this type of supplement can be made available in the future at more affordable prices without diminishing quality

Pros: Healthy supplement

Cons: Price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petsmylife
Flag
Rating: 5

What a diffrence

posted 6 years ago




as president of the shelter I get to see many diffrent products go through our little shelter but this is truly one of the best food for older cat we have found

Pros: easy to find

Cons: price is a little high

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Muffie4
Flag
Rating: 4

Glucosamine helps

posted 5 years ago

It is very convenient to have glucosamine in the dog food and more likely to follow through on treatment. To purchase glucosamine separately may be less expensive.

Pros: Good for degenerative arthritis

Cons: Cost

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cindi V.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat vitiamns

posted 6 years ago

I give my older Kitties these so they don't get sore joints. They still jump like they were kittens

Pros: Kitties love to eat them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ArtemisCullen
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

This is a great supplement for older cats.

Pros: great

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›