Product:
PetHealth OPC with Glucosamine
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

More Products By market america:
OPC Pet Health Formula
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 11 reviews.

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
Fancy Feast Appetizers for Cats-Tender Tongol Tuna
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Viralys
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Alnutrin
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Drdhansen
Flag
Rating: 4

Decent supplement, but too expensive

posted 5 years ago

This was an easy to use and heathlful dietary supplement. However, the price of maintaining it as a regular supplement may put some people off. Hopefully, more of this type of supplement can be made available in the future at more affordable prices without diminishing quality

Pros: Healthy supplement

Cons: Price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petsmylife
Flag
Rating: 5

What a diffrence

posted 6 years ago




as president of the shelter I get to see many diffrent products go through our little shelter but this is truly one of the best food for older cat we have found

Pros: easy to find

Cons: price is a little high

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Muffie4
Flag
Rating: 4

Glucosamine helps

posted 5 years ago

It is very convenient to have glucosamine in the dog food and more likely to follow through on treatment. To purchase glucosamine separately may be less expensive.

Pros: Good for degenerative arthritis

Cons: Cost

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cindi V.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat vitiamns

posted 6 years ago

I give my older Kitties these so they don't get sore joints. They still jump like they were kittens

Pros: Kitties love to eat them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ArtemisCullen
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

This is a great supplement for older cats.

Pros: great

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›