Product:
Hartz Milk Replacement for Kittens
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 23 reviews.

More Products By HARTZ:
Hartz VMX Pet Hair Grabber Refill
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Hartz Dura Play Ball

Rating: 5.0

See all (264) ›

Similar Products:
Fancy Feast Appetizers for Cats-Tender Tongol Tuna
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Viralys
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Alnutrin
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

17 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Pam
Flag
Pam
Rating: 3

Milk supplements

posted 6 years ago

When we were out of other brands of kitten milk we had some Hartz Mountain kitten milk and used it. They didn't like it nearly as well. We switched back as soon as possible.

Pros: It does work

Cons: Not nearly high enough quality compared to other brands.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mickey S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Kittens - and love it!

posted 6 years ago

Initially I bought this for kittens I thought were abandoned only to find out mom came back and moved them. So my cats at home got this as a treat. However, my dog also wanted some. I guess for that day they all got a treat!!

Pros: Loves the taste

Cons: All my pets love it and would devour too much

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ang Y.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great

posted 6 years ago

good for kittens who need milk esp if their mom isnt around

Pros: great for kittnes

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Goughballs
Flag
Rating: 5

Yum Yum

posted 6 years ago

Our cats go crazy for this stuff! It also helped a lot when one of our cats was not eating because of the FeLv that is all that kept him alive for as long as he was. Great product!

Pros: Cats love it!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sly31313
Flag
Rating: 5

Kittens love it!

posted 5 years ago

My little kittens could not get enough of this. Must be good stuff. Some of Hartz products might not be the best but this one is. I was very sattisfied (and my babies too)!

Pros: Essential for cat babies

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›