Product:
Hartz Milk Replacement for Kittens
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 23 reviews.

More Products By HARTZ:
Hartz VMX Pet Hair Grabber Refill
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Hartz Dura Play Ball

Rating: 5.0

See all (264) ›

Similar Products:
Fancy Feast Appetizers for Cats-Tender Tongol Tuna
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Viralys
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Alnutrin
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

17 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Wyoming County S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Kittens love it

posted 6 years ago

this has saved many kittens that were orphaned

Pros: helps replace mom's milk

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 4

Easy to feed!

posted 6 years ago

Not as good as KMR but it has good health benefits. The kittens seem to like it.

Pros: Ready to feed, like it

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tina P.
Flag
Rating: 5

We prefer it over the KMR brand and it's cheaper!

posted 5 years ago

One of our cats was a rescue and we had to bottle feed for supplementation. Well, I am proud to tell you that she is a very happy, healthy, playful, crazy cat!

I truly feel in my heart that if it weren't for this product she would never have made it to where she is now.

It mixes easily and since it's in a dry form it lasts longer than the pre-mixed formula does for kittens.

We have tried 2 other brands and this one, by far, in our opinion is the best.

The only thing they could do to improve the product is to add a measuring spoon as the KMR brand does.

Otherwise, the product is top notch!

Pros: Powder form with an easy to mix 1 to 2 ratio

Cons: wal-mart always runs out of it.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sisa
Flag
Rating: 5

Saved 2 weak babies!

posted 5 years ago

This milk replacement was very helpfull after founding 2 weak cat babies who had not eaten in days. I can say for sure that this product saved them since we had no experience with such small animals. This was all we were feeding them and they grew big and strong. Highly recomend for every kitten!

Pros: Saves kittens

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Eileen R.
Flag
Rating: 1

Kitten loved it

posted 6 years ago

I bought this when I first got my kitten and she loved it.

Pros: my kitten loved this

Cons: c

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›