Product:
Hartz Milk Replacement for Kittens
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 23 reviews.

More Products By HARTZ:
Hartz VMX Pet Hair Grabber Refill
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Hartz Dura Play Ball

Rating: 5.0

See all (264) ›

Similar Products:
Fancy Feast Appetizers for Cats-Tender Tongol Tuna
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Viralys
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Alnutrin
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

17 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
teresa d.
Flag
Rating: 5

Save a kitten!

posted 6 years ago

We use this at our shelter and have saved many kitten lives!

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: None known

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

liam
Flag
Rating: 5

Great drink i love giveing it to the Kittens

posted 6 years ago

The cats love the milk it tastes like the real thing but its not and it is healthy.I would recommend this to every cat lover who has kittens or just want to give their cat a treat.

Pros: the cats love it it is healthy and it is very easy to serve

Cons: none

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

gertrud w.
Flag
Rating: 5

My kittens love this milk

posted 6 years ago

it is the best way to feed your cats and is useful if u have strays that have the babies and then leave them.

Pros: it tast good and is healthy

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sean
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it

posted 6 years ago

THe best!!!! Comes ready to serve. Healthy and keeps them strong.

Pros: Ready to feed, I love it

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

HEATHER D.
Flag
Rating: 1

Bought once in a pinch

posted 6 years ago

I purchased this once in a pinch because the store I was at didn't carry my regular brand and I was almost out. I'm not a fan of the Hartz products. I think because they sell all of the stupid flea collars and worm medicine; it makes me not trust them. The formula was mixed in with his regular formula with no problems at all. I switched right back to my regular brand though.

Pros: okay

Cons: not my favorite brand

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›