Product:
Tumil-K
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By Virbac AH, Inc.:
Virbac C.E.T. AquaDent
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

CET Dental Rewards
Rating: 3.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (3) ›

Similar Products:
Viralys (L-Lysine)
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Fancy Feast Appetizers for Cats-Skipjack Tuna
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Green Hope Farms Flower Essences
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
BHOLTZ
Flag
Rating: 3

Cat would eat it

posted 5 years ago

We tried to get out cat to take this. She always knew something was there. Finally we were able to get a little in her by mixing it with the oil from canned tuna, but it had to be tuna in oil. She wouldn't eat it if mixed with tuna water.

Pros: powder is supposed to make it easy to mix with food

Cons: my cat wouldn't eat it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michael R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for potassium deficiency

posted 5 years ago

We got this from our vet many years ago for a family cat that had a potassium deficiency. It kept him going for quite a while and had no side effects on him. I'm glad our vet thought to prescribe it.

Pros: Effective

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michele R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Potassium Gluconate

posted 5 years ago

I give this to my cat for potassium deficiency. He is 15 yrs old and this may slow the kidney degeneration process. I mix it in his food.

Pros: Gel is palatable

Cons: need prescription

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cyan H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good

posted 5 years ago

We had a cat at the shelter with a potassium deficiancy. He needed this stuff everyday.

Pros: everything

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Melody M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for an old age cat

posted 5 years ago

You should talk to a vet first, but good for giving your pet the extra boast they need.

Pros: good

Cons: bad

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›