Product:
Tumil-K
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By Virbac AH, Inc.:
Virbac C.E.T. AquaDent
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

CET Dental Rewards
Rating: 3.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (3) ›

Similar Products:
Viralys (L-Lysine)
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Fancy Feast Appetizers for Cats-Skipjack Tuna
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Green Hope Farms Flower Essences
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
BHOLTZ
Flag
Rating: 3

Cat would eat it

posted 5 years ago

We tried to get out cat to take this. She always knew something was there. Finally we were able to get a little in her by mixing it with the oil from canned tuna, but it had to be tuna in oil. She wouldn't eat it if mixed with tuna water.

Pros: powder is supposed to make it easy to mix with food

Cons: my cat wouldn't eat it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michael R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for potassium deficiency

posted 5 years ago

We got this from our vet many years ago for a family cat that had a potassium deficiency. It kept him going for quite a while and had no side effects on him. I'm glad our vet thought to prescribe it.

Pros: Effective

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michele R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Potassium Gluconate

posted 5 years ago

I give this to my cat for potassium deficiency. He is 15 yrs old and this may slow the kidney degeneration process. I mix it in his food.

Pros: Gel is palatable

Cons: need prescription

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cyan H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good

posted 5 years ago

We had a cat at the shelter with a potassium deficiancy. He needed this stuff everyday.

Pros: everything

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Melody M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for an old age cat

posted 5 years ago

You should talk to a vet first, but good for giving your pet the extra boast they need.

Pros: good

Cons: bad

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›