Product:
Kitten Milk Replacer Liq
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Similar Products:
Viralys (L-Lysine)
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Fancy Feast Appetizers for Cats-Skipjack Tuna
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Green Hope Farms Flower Essences
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Dragonvex
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent when the real thing is not an option

posted 6 years ago

it is excellent that we have this product for the replacement of mothers milk, it is healthy for them

Pros: no mixing is great in the wee hours of the morning when you have to get up several times

Cons: nothing

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petloverdebbie44
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 6 years ago

I have used this for more than just kittens. I had a baby rabbit that I fed KMR to.

Pros: feed to different baby animals

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kathy s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good and natural

posted 6 years ago

my sister has a rabbit that is very small she uses this and does not have to add any vitamins as she said that it is a very healthy replacement instead opf the mothers milk this is one of if not he closest to nursing

-- additional:

[updated on 2008-02-13 12:16:02]:
i remember suing this product on a baby kitten that waw not weaned

Pros: natural...close to mothers milk

Cons: size

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Karena  K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for baby bunnies too

posted 6 years ago

I used this on newborn baby bunnies after their mother died the day they were born. The vet said this kind of milk is the closest milk you can find to rabbit milk, so we tried it for our baby bunnies & it worked. We still own one of the bunnies from that litter & he really thrived well by drinking it.

Pros: works great for baby bunnies too

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Katina E.
Flag
Rating: 1

Saved a Life

posted 6 years ago

I have had to bottle feed a few kittens, but this product makes it much simpler. The only downside is the size of the can if you are only rescuing one kitten. Other than that it is great.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: large can

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›