Product:
Vet Solutions High-Cal
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By VET Solutions:
Viralys (L-Lysine)
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Osteo-3 Nutritional Supplement, 90 Tablets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Vet Solutions Aloe and Oatmeal Shampoo
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 22 reviews.

See all (17) ›

Similar Products:
Animal Essentials Plant Enzymes and Probiotics
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Dr. Kruger's Cat Formula
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

In Diet Supplement for Cats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Paula H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful product!

posted 7 years ago

This is a product you get from you vet, but similar ones are sold over the counter. It is a high calorie supplement for dogs/cats/puppies/kittens who are underweight or just plain off their normal feed for some reason. I have used it several times for rescue cats and puppies that need an extra boost. It is loaded with appetite stimulating vitamin B to help the animals gain their appetites back.

Pros: Easy to feed, cats love it, full of vitamins

Cons: None

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PRINCETON
Flag
Rating: 5

Saves lives

posted 7 years ago

Malnourished stray adults and kittens benefit quickly from this product

Pros: Good results

Cons: None

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

cindy-lou J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellant

posted 6 years ago

This helped with my one cat when she became ill & lost so much weight, the cat did not have an appetite & was not eating anything. At first I would place this on her paws so she would lick it off then soon she began to lick it from a spoon.

Pros: effective

Cons: can be sticky, messy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sandraspets
Flag
Rating: 5

Helpfull

posted 6 years ago

I found this product helpful in the last day of my cats life. She was sick for awhile and her treatments that exstened her life upset her stomach and this product helped her to maintain her weight.

Pros: Works well

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jamie
Flag
Rating: 5

Great stuff.

posted 6 years ago

I have used this product many times. Mostly with puppies that have lost their mothers. Helps to keep them healthy when they are not eating enough.

Pros: Works well.

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›