Product:
Purina Fortiflora
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 16 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Animal Essentials Plant Enzymes and Probiotics
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Dr. Kruger's Cat Formula
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Vet Solutions High-Cal
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
KRISTIE T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for trash-itis

posted 5 years ago

This worked great for my pit that loves to eat what she's not supposed to and always ends up with the runs. My vet explained to me how its alot like what the yogurt "activa" does for our digestive system. Replace some of the good flora that ends up lost due to sickness or antibiotics. Plus I love the fact that its gentle enough for daily use even when her tummy isn't on the fritz.

Pros: single serve packets, inexpensive,

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Victoria  A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great results!

posted 6 years ago

This has worked great in a kennel setting dealing with stress diarrhea. We would add a little water to the powder and mix it with the bland food- dogs and cats both ate it up!

Pros: Adds flavor to balnd foods

Cons: Kind of expensive

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Elineen
Flag
Rating: 5

Like it a lot

posted 6 years ago

Forti-Flora is great. It helps with diarrhea and stomach issues. I think it also is good for the immune system. And it's easy to give. Just sprinkle on kitty's food. It seems to be tasty enough since I get no complaints.

Pros: healthy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

lynn m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Help with Chronic Diarrhra

posted 5 years ago

This product has helped with my dogs chronic diarrhra. I know she is much happier and so am I. She gets one packet a day and it is so easy to use. I just pour it on her dry food and she eats away.

Pros: Comes in indiviudal packets

Cons: can't think of any

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bobbi M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

Great product for regulating a cat's digestive system. We use it at the shelter quite often. highly recommended.

Pros: So helpful

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›