Product:
Nutri-cal Tube
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 22 reviews.

Similar Products:
Animal Essentials Plant Enzymes and Probiotics
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Dr. Kruger's Cat Formula
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Vet Solutions High-Cal
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Veronica (Ronnie) G.
Flag
Rating: 5

My cat loves it

posted 5 years ago

My cat is older...age 20, and fussy when it comes to supplements. But I was so very surprised and so pleased, when she lapped up this NutriCal. It was like giving her a treat. She prefers it from my finger but it can be given by spoon to lick.

Pros: Loaded with nutrients

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dee
Flag
Dee
Rating: 5

Emergency Sick Kitten Rescue

posted 6 years ago

This is great straight from the tube. With REALLY sick kittens I mix it with liquid KMR, corn syrup, enisyl-f, and hi-vite drops. I have gotten amazing results.

Pros: Dont be without it

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joanne S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Helpful When Cats Are Undernourished

posted 5 years ago

This product is definitely a help to suppliment a cats dietary needs when they are malnourished, but all of our cats have been resistant to the feeding.

Pros: Definitely Shows Improvement in Health

Cons: Cats Resist The Paste

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dennis S.
Flag
Rating: 5

A very good suppliment

posted 5 years ago

Nutrical provides a good suppliment to a malnourished cat or a cat that needs a boost from sickness.

Pros: effective suppliment

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sandy h.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nutri cal

posted 5 years ago

I have used nutri cal when our cats age and don't eat as much for a bit of extra nutrition

Pros: Great for old pets

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›