Product:
Nutri-cal Tube
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 22 reviews.

Similar Products:
Animal Essentials Plant Enzymes and Probiotics
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Dr. Kruger's Cat Formula
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Vet Solutions High-Cal
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Veronica (Ronnie) G.
Flag
Rating: 5

My cat loves it

posted 6 years ago

My cat is older...age 20, and fussy when it comes to supplements. But I was so very surprised and so pleased, when she lapped up this NutriCal. It was like giving her a treat. She prefers it from my finger but it can be given by spoon to lick.

Pros: Loaded with nutrients

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dee
Flag
Dee
Rating: 5

Emergency Sick Kitten Rescue

posted 7 years ago

This is great straight from the tube. With REALLY sick kittens I mix it with liquid KMR, corn syrup, enisyl-f, and hi-vite drops. I have gotten amazing results.

Pros: Dont be without it

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joanne S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Helpful When Cats Are Undernourished

posted 6 years ago

This product is definitely a help to suppliment a cats dietary needs when they are malnourished, but all of our cats have been resistant to the feeding.

Pros: Definitely Shows Improvement in Health

Cons: Cats Resist The Paste

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dennis S.
Flag
Rating: 5

A very good suppliment

posted 6 years ago

Nutrical provides a good suppliment to a malnourished cat or a cat that needs a boost from sickness.

Pros: effective suppliment

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sandy h.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nutri cal

posted 6 years ago

I have used nutri cal when our cats age and don't eat as much for a bit of extra nutrition

Pros: Great for old pets

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org