Product:
Nutri-cal Tube
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 22 reviews.

Similar Products:
Animal Essentials Plant Enzymes and Probiotics
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Dr. Kruger's Cat Formula
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Vet Solutions High-Cal
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Veronica (Ronnie) G.
Flag
Rating: 5

My cat loves it

posted 5 years ago

My cat is older...age 20, and fussy when it comes to supplements. But I was so very surprised and so pleased, when she lapped up this NutriCal. It was like giving her a treat. She prefers it from my finger but it can be given by spoon to lick.

Pros: Loaded with nutrients

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dee
Flag
Dee
Rating: 5

Emergency Sick Kitten Rescue

posted 7 years ago

This is great straight from the tube. With REALLY sick kittens I mix it with liquid KMR, corn syrup, enisyl-f, and hi-vite drops. I have gotten amazing results.

Pros: Dont be without it

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joanne S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Helpful When Cats Are Undernourished

posted 5 years ago

This product is definitely a help to suppliment a cats dietary needs when they are malnourished, but all of our cats have been resistant to the feeding.

Pros: Definitely Shows Improvement in Health

Cons: Cats Resist The Paste

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dennis S.
Flag
Rating: 5

A very good suppliment

posted 5 years ago

Nutrical provides a good suppliment to a malnourished cat or a cat that needs a boost from sickness.

Pros: effective suppliment

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sandy h.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nutri cal

posted 6 years ago

I have used nutri cal when our cats age and don't eat as much for a bit of extra nutrition

Pros: Great for old pets

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›