Product:
In Diet Supplement for Cats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By In Diet:
In Diet Supplement for Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
Animal Essentials Plant Enzymes and Probiotics
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Dr. Kruger's Cat Formula
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Vet Solutions High-Cal
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Gymbabe3
Flag
Rating: 5

We have used this for weight loss

posted 7 years ago

We have used this on a foster cat that had A LOT of extra weight to lose. This stuff helped take off the weight a little bit more quickly. I definitely recommend it for all those fat cats out there.

Pros: great

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

julie s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Since I can't get them to do sit ups.

posted 7 years ago

Since I can't get my cats to do pushups, this stuff helps them too shed a pound. My cats have been inside all of their lives and they have really gotten fat. At first I thought it was kinda funny, but I realized as they kept getting bigger that they had a problem. This cat food has really helped.

Pros: A healthy way for over weight cats to take off the pounds.

Cons: One of my cats had a case of the runs.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

pati H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good product!

posted 6 years ago

My over weight, finicky cat seems to enjoy this product, and it has helped with weight control. She seems to be losing weight faster than before.

Pros: My cat seems to enjoy it

Cons: none :D

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bonnie K.
Flag
Rating: 4

Fat cats

posted 6 years ago

My cat has lots of weight to lose, and fortunately he will eat anything, which is why he has to lose weight, so I am going to give this a try.

Pros: Cat loves it

Cons: Cat will eat anything

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 7 years ago

This is wonderful for your cat. Adds some extra nutrition for finiky kitties.

Pros: healthy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org