Product:
In Diet Supplement for Cats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By In Diet:
In Diet Supplement for Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
Animal Essentials Plant Enzymes and Probiotics
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Dr. Kruger's Cat Formula
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Vet Solutions High-Cal
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Gymbabe3
Flag
Rating: 5

We have used this for weight loss

posted 6 years ago

We have used this on a foster cat that had A LOT of extra weight to lose. This stuff helped take off the weight a little bit more quickly. I definitely recommend it for all those fat cats out there.

Pros: great

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

julie s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Since I can't get them to do sit ups.

posted 6 years ago

Since I can't get my cats to do pushups, this stuff helps them too shed a pound. My cats have been inside all of their lives and they have really gotten fat. At first I thought it was kinda funny, but I realized as they kept getting bigger that they had a problem. This cat food has really helped.

Pros: A healthy way for over weight cats to take off the pounds.

Cons: One of my cats had a case of the runs.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

pati H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good product!

posted 5 years ago

My over weight, finicky cat seems to enjoy this product, and it has helped with weight control. She seems to be losing weight faster than before.

Pros: My cat seems to enjoy it

Cons: none :D

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bonnie K.
Flag
Rating: 4

Fat cats

posted 5 years ago

My cat has lots of weight to lose, and fortunately he will eat anything, which is why he has to lose weight, so I am going to give this a try.

Pros: Cat loves it

Cons: Cat will eat anything

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

This is wonderful for your cat. Adds some extra nutrition for finiky kitties.

Pros: healthy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›