Product:
Hm Glucosamin Cat
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Similar Products:
Animal Essentials Plant Enzymes and Probiotics
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Dr. Kruger's Cat Formula
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Vet Solutions High-Cal
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
DawnG01
Flag
Rating: 5

Older cats need

posted 5 years ago

Just like with humans, older cats need supplements for their bones and joints. Glucosamin can work wonders in cats. It takes a couple of weeks to notice a difference...my experience with it.

It is a great product esp. for older cats.

Pros: Good for bones/joints

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 4

Makes a difference

posted 5 years ago

Made a difference in the older cats, I was unsure about this at first, but it does help Gail and Bitsey. It is easy to hide in their food.

Pros: easy to give

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelsey L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awsome

posted 5 years ago

This is great for older cats. It really helps with joint mobility and with arthritis pain.

Pros: everything

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bobby D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good

posted 5 years ago

It really seemed to help! Will try it again.

Pros: Good

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1Cindy
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy to administer

posted 6 years ago

great for older cats

Pros: easy to administer

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›