Product:
Hm Glucosamin Cat
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Similar Products:
Animal Essentials Plant Enzymes and Probiotics
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Dr. Kruger's Cat Formula
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Vet Solutions High-Cal
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
DawnG01
Flag
Rating: 5

Older cats need

posted 6 years ago

Just like with humans, older cats need supplements for their bones and joints. Glucosamin can work wonders in cats. It takes a couple of weeks to notice a difference...my experience with it.

It is a great product esp. for older cats.

Pros: Good for bones/joints

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 4

Makes a difference

posted 6 years ago

Made a difference in the older cats, I was unsure about this at first, but it does help Gail and Bitsey. It is easy to hide in their food.

Pros: easy to give

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelsey L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awsome

posted 6 years ago

This is great for older cats. It really helps with joint mobility and with arthritis pain.

Pros: everything

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bobby D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good

posted 6 years ago

It really seemed to help! Will try it again.

Pros: Good

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1Cindy
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy to administer

posted 7 years ago

great for older cats

Pros: easy to administer

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org