Product:
Hm Glucosamin Cat
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Similar Products:
Animal Essentials Plant Enzymes and Probiotics
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Dr. Kruger's Cat Formula
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Vet Solutions High-Cal
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
DawnG01
Flag
Rating: 5

Older cats need

posted 5 years ago

Just like with humans, older cats need supplements for their bones and joints. Glucosamin can work wonders in cats. It takes a couple of weeks to notice a difference...my experience with it.

It is a great product esp. for older cats.

Pros: Good for bones/joints

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 4

Makes a difference

posted 5 years ago

Made a difference in the older cats, I was unsure about this at first, but it does help Gail and Bitsey. It is easy to hide in their food.

Pros: easy to give

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelsey L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awsome

posted 5 years ago

This is great for older cats. It really helps with joint mobility and with arthritis pain.

Pros: everything

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bobby D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good

posted 5 years ago

It really seemed to help! Will try it again.

Pros: Good

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1Cindy
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy to administer

posted 6 years ago

great for older cats

Pros: easy to administer

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›