Product:
Hi-Vite Drops
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Similar Products:
Animal Essentials Plant Enzymes and Probiotics
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Dr. Kruger's Cat Formula
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Vet Solutions High-Cal
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sarah C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good

posted 6 years ago

Good for sickly kittens or cats. Gives them that extra boost.

Pros: good

Cons: none

17 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fantasy
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for kittens

posted 6 years ago

I use these for underweight cats or tiny kittens when I first rescue them out of the shelter. It just gives them a little extra boost

Pros: healthy

Cons: small bottle

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah C.
Flag
Rating: 4

Has made a difference with my elderly cat!

posted 5 years ago

My elderly cat is in the early stags of CRF. Based on her last blood work, my vet suggested she needed a bit of iron boost and prescribed these drops. She is very picky about taking meds or anything that tastes different....but I've been adding them to her food for about 6 months and she seems to like the taste. I feel better knowing that she is getting extra vitamins at her age!

Pros: liquid, easlily mixes into food

Cons: prescription, expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda C.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great Uses

posted 6 years ago

I have three cats, 2 of them don't mind the taste and one of them spits and foams at the mouth when she even thinks I am going to give it to her. It all depends on how much your cat trusts you or just doesn't care.

Pros: Works well as a multi-vitamin

Cons: some cats refuse it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ssummers
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent Product

posted 6 years ago

Excellent product! I have 4 FIV+ cats and give all of them Hi-Vite as a supplement to regular diet. So far, they remain healthy with beautiful skin and coat.

Pros: Easy to administer

Cons: small bottle -- could use choice of larger size

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›