Product:
Hi-Vite Drops
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Similar Products:
Animal Essentials Plant Enzymes and Probiotics
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Dr. Kruger's Cat Formula
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Vet Solutions High-Cal
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sarah C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good

posted 6 years ago

Good for sickly kittens or cats. Gives them that extra boost.

Pros: good

Cons: none

17 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fantasy
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for kittens

posted 6 years ago

I use these for underweight cats or tiny kittens when I first rescue them out of the shelter. It just gives them a little extra boost

Pros: healthy

Cons: small bottle

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah C.
Flag
Rating: 4

Has made a difference with my elderly cat!

posted 5 years ago

My elderly cat is in the early stags of CRF. Based on her last blood work, my vet suggested she needed a bit of iron boost and prescribed these drops. She is very picky about taking meds or anything that tastes different....but I've been adding them to her food for about 6 months and she seems to like the taste. I feel better knowing that she is getting extra vitamins at her age!

Pros: liquid, easlily mixes into food

Cons: prescription, expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda C.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great Uses

posted 6 years ago

I have three cats, 2 of them don't mind the taste and one of them spits and foams at the mouth when she even thinks I am going to give it to her. It all depends on how much your cat trusts you or just doesn't care.

Pros: Works well as a multi-vitamin

Cons: some cats refuse it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ssummers
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent Product

posted 6 years ago

Excellent product! I have 4 FIV+ cats and give all of them Hi-Vite as a supplement to regular diet. So far, they remain healthy with beautiful skin and coat.

Pros: Easy to administer

Cons: small bottle -- could use choice of larger size

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›