Product:
Enisyl-F syringe
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By Enisyl-F:
NEW! 3-PACK Enisyl-F Amino Acids For Felines
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Enisyl-F Amino Acids For Felines
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (3) ›

Similar Products:
Animal Essentials Plant Enzymes and Probiotics
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Dr. Kruger's Cat Formula
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Vet Solutions High-Cal
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Bridget
Flag
Rating: 5

We use this at our shelter

posted 6 years ago

We use this at our shelter for incoming kittens and cats - its easy to use and mixes right into the food.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

Dependable meds!

posted 6 years ago

This works when amoxicillan doesn't. We have used it for several cats at the shelter. I like the easy to give syringe. Only bad thing about it is that they need to find a way to make it go further.

Pros: works good, cats do not mind the taste, easy to use

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dee
Flag
Dee
Rating: 5

Great for Sick Cats and Kittens

posted 6 years ago

I never let my supply of this run out. I mix it with liquid KMR, nutri-cal, hi-vite vitamins, and a little corn syrup to feed my really sick kittens with awesome results.

Pros: Easy to feed, healthy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petsmylife
Flag
Rating: 5

Prescribed by our vet!

posted 5 years ago

We used this for some of the cats at the shelter who have been exposed to the herpes virus, which causes the Rhino virus. The paste has helped the cats to feel better.

Pros: easy to give, taste not bad, helpful

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

judy c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Miracle!

posted 5 years ago

This was reccomended to me when my cat monkey was sick. I was surprised how fast he got better. He seemed to not mind the taste. I like the pre-measured syringe.

Pros: easy to give,

Cons: no

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›