Product:
Cat Treats by Old West - Shrimp
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

More Products By Old West Pet Treats:
Old West Baa Baa Q's
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Old West Baa-Baa-Q's Dog Treats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Old West Lamb Dog Treats Lamb
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (10) ›

Similar Products:
Animal Essentials Plant Enzymes and Probiotics
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Dr. Kruger's Cat Formula
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Vet Solutions High-Cal
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sara B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Goes crazy

posted 6 years ago

These are the all-time favorite treats for one of my cats, but the other won't even come near them. They do seem a little pricey at the store, but they last a long time and keep really well. Just be careful of the lid, I have had a couple accidents where it popped off and all the little shrimp flew everywhere. Good for the cat, bad for me.

Pros: One cat loves them

Cons: One cat won't touch them

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Voluptas
Flag
Rating: 3

Needs improvement

posted 5 years ago

it's cheaper to give the cats tuna juice and cans of tuna for the price of it, it's not found in many places, and not all my cats seemed to like it (some loved it). in fact, the ones that didn't like it, wouldn't eat any of the food in the dish until i brought a new dish.

Pros: most like the taste

Cons: spendy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa S.
Flag
Rating: 2

Shrimp treats for cats

posted 5 years ago

My two cats wouldn't go anywhere near these treats, and they both love shrimp. I thought these would be great treat, but they were a waste of money (for my two anyway). Plus they really stunk!!

Pros: None

Cons: Cat hates them, they stunk

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Del720
Flag
Rating: 5

LOVE them (I mean my cat does)

posted 3 years ago

My shrimp-loving cat adores these. He gobbles them up. Whenever he's hiding all I have to do is shake the container and he's crying at my feet. Great for training.

Pros: My shrimp-loving cat loves these treats.

Cons: Pee-eeuw, do they stink...to humans.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brenna E.
Flag
Rating: 4

Shrimp treats make me vomit but my kitty adores them

posted 5 years ago

My cat comes from anywhere in the house when I shake the container but I avoid feeding these because they absolutely stink and they are messy

Pros: My cats will attack me for these

Cons: They stink!!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›