Product:
Custom Cat Perches
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Similar Products:
Cat Pet Step with Hatch
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Cat Pet Step
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Pet Stair Case
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kbethel1
Flag
Rating: 5

Custom?

posted 5 years ago

I think this is a great idea. However, the products might be too costly for most people. Shipping may also be an issue.

Pros: Infanite variety

Cons: May be costly

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

pati H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love this

posted 5 years ago

Cats love breathing in fresh air and soaking up the sun while above the floor. This is a great product

Pros: Cats love this

Cons: may be expensive for some

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Swen44
Flag
Rating: 4

Home Sweet Home

posted 5 years ago

Our cat really enjoys hanging out here; can't find him then look for a sleeping cat here.

Pros: Cat loves

Cons: Cost

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

tami  c.
Flag
Rating: 4

Wiew from a Cat perching

posted 5 years ago

The cat perches are great for a lazy way for you cat to spend the day

Pros: pass boredom

Cons: create too much excitement

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

butter f.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

Cats absolutely love perching by windows! These are great!

Pros: cats love it

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›