Product:
Custom Cat Perches
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Similar Products:
Cat Pet Step with Hatch
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Cat Pet Step
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Pet Stair Case
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kbethel1
Flag
Rating: 5

Custom?

posted 5 years ago

I think this is a great idea. However, the products might be too costly for most people. Shipping may also be an issue.

Pros: Infanite variety

Cons: May be costly

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

pati H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love this

posted 5 years ago

Cats love breathing in fresh air and soaking up the sun while above the floor. This is a great product

Pros: Cats love this

Cons: may be expensive for some

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Swen44
Flag
Rating: 4

Home Sweet Home

posted 5 years ago

Our cat really enjoys hanging out here; can't find him then look for a sleeping cat here.

Pros: Cat loves

Cons: Cost

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

tami  c.
Flag
Rating: 4

Wiew from a Cat perching

posted 5 years ago

The cat perches are great for a lazy way for you cat to spend the day

Pros: pass boredom

Cons: create too much excitement

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

butter f.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

Cats absolutely love perching by windows! These are great!

Pros: cats love it

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›