Product:
Resolve for Pet Stains
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 22 reviews.

Similar Products:
Foam Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

green works natural all-purpose cleaner
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 41 reviews.

The Equalizer Carpet Stain and Odor eliminator
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
liam
Flag
Rating: 5

See this on TV all the time

posted 6 years ago

This stuff really does work. We've got so many stains in this house it isn't even funny. This actually does a good job.

Pros: cheap, effective

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lee W.
Flag
Rating: 4

Pet Cleaner

posted 6 years ago

I've used this product to clean the carpets after the cats and dogs made a mess.

Pros: none

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susan R.
Flag
Rating: 5

A good spray to remove pet stains on carpets

posted 6 years ago

We use this spray to clean up cat vomit which happens frequently when you have long-haired cats grooming each other. If the stain is treated quickly, this works pretty well.

Pros: works well on removing stains and odors from carpets

Cons: for best result, must use soon after carpet is stained

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petsmylife
Flag
Rating: 5

Awsome none better

posted 6 years ago

Being a 11 cat 2dog family we had to find something that worked .This stuff is the best so far.

Pros: works fast,

Cons: none at all

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Klfowler
Flag
Rating: 4

Use more lately

posted 6 years ago

I have been using this a lot lately - and now I wouldn't let my self run out. It seems to clean the carpet without much muscle!

Pros: usually does a job for me

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›