Product:
Resolve for Pet Stains
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 22 reviews.

Similar Products:
Foam Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

green works natural all-purpose cleaner
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 41 reviews.

The Equalizer Carpet Stain and Odor eliminator
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
liam
Flag
Rating: 5

See this on TV all the time

posted 7 years ago

This stuff really does work. We've got so many stains in this house it isn't even funny. This actually does a good job.

Pros: cheap, effective

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lee W.
Flag
Rating: 4

Pet Cleaner

posted 7 years ago

I've used this product to clean the carpets after the cats and dogs made a mess.

Pros: none

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susan R.
Flag
Rating: 5

A good spray to remove pet stains on carpets

posted 7 years ago

We use this spray to clean up cat vomit which happens frequently when you have long-haired cats grooming each other. If the stain is treated quickly, this works pretty well.

Pros: works well on removing stains and odors from carpets

Cons: for best result, must use soon after carpet is stained

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petsmylife
Flag
Rating: 5

Awsome none better

posted 7 years ago

Being a 11 cat 2dog family we had to find something that worked .This stuff is the best so far.

Pros: works fast,

Cons: none at all

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Klfowler
Flag
Rating: 4

Use more lately

posted 7 years ago

I have been using this a lot lately - and now I wouldn't let my self run out. It seems to clean the carpet without much muscle!

Pros: usually does a job for me

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org