Product:
green works natural all-purpose cleaner
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 41 reviews.

Similar Products:
Foam Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

The Equalizer Carpet Stain and Odor eliminator
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

PET URINE & ODOR ELIMINATOR
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

32 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great stuff!!!

posted 5 years ago

I have used this at the shelter. It works great on those messy floors. It was donated to us. I hadn't heard of it before. I would use it again.

Pros: cleans wells, works fast

Cons: no cons

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

The way to go!

posted 5 years ago

I have a bottle at home and a few at the shelter. It has a great smell, and it is great for small jobs. I still use bleach to disinfect with.

Pros: good clean smell, inexpensive

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary W.
Flag
Rating: 4

Green works all natural purpose

posted 5 years ago

I loveusing this product. I clean the floors at the shelter and the room smells fresh and clean. It is not harmful to humans or cats.

Pros: Clean smelling yet not harmful to pets

Cons: cannot think of any

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

VKiggins
Flag
Rating: 4

Pleased

posted 5 years ago

I think it does a real good job cleaning and consider it a step in the right direction toward remving harmful chemicals from our lives

Pros: Happy to use this product

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Robin D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Stuff

posted 5 years ago

It's great around the pets and the little babies also
When I'm cleaning a mess of some sort I'm using
this product

Pros: Clean!!

Cons: running out

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›