Product:
green works natural all-purpose cleaner
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 41 reviews.

Similar Products:
Foam Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

The Equalizer Carpet Stain and Odor eliminator
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

PET URINE & ODOR ELIMINATOR
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

32 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great stuff!!!

posted 6 years ago

I have used this at the shelter. It works great on those messy floors. It was donated to us. I hadn't heard of it before. I would use it again.

Pros: cleans wells, works fast

Cons: no cons

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

The way to go!

posted 6 years ago

I have a bottle at home and a few at the shelter. It has a great smell, and it is great for small jobs. I still use bleach to disinfect with.

Pros: good clean smell, inexpensive

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary W.
Flag
Rating: 4

Green works all natural purpose

posted 5 years ago

I loveusing this product. I clean the floors at the shelter and the room smells fresh and clean. It is not harmful to humans or cats.

Pros: Clean smelling yet not harmful to pets

Cons: cannot think of any

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

VKiggins
Flag
Rating: 4

Pleased

posted 5 years ago

I think it does a real good job cleaning and consider it a step in the right direction toward remving harmful chemicals from our lives

Pros: Happy to use this product

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Robin D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Stuff

posted 6 years ago

It's great around the pets and the little babies also
When I'm cleaning a mess of some sort I'm using
this product

Pros: Clean!!

Cons: running out

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›